Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Boston

Solid travel hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, had great customer service, and a good continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cfabfrom Marseille

Bien mais...

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1ère chambre attribuée pas propre, boîtes de pizza et poche de chips trouvées dans les tiroirs d'une commode plus caleçon et chaussettes sales près du lit! Bonne réactivité du personnel on nous a changé de chambre .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Walker Familyfrom Oklahoma

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a room on the third floor (Three adults, Three Children) Staff was extremely friendly, Hotel was exceptionally clean. We had two queen beds. Pool was awesome! Great breakfast, tons of towels ( didn't have to beg!) Fridge microwave and lots of room extras . Separate living area with couch/ pull out bed. Internet worked perfect. Easy access to hotel off of I-40 lots of places to eat and shop near by. There was a lot traffic in front if hotel due to construction which made it a bit harder to get to but that was no fault of the hotel. Over all probably one of the best stays we've had in years! Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggiefrom Phoenix

Customer Service Outstanding

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice place. Driving across country and stopped for brief - 4 hour stop - property was very nice, beds really cozy. But nothing compared to the stellar service provided by Robert, the front desk contact. He went way beyond what I would have ever expected, starting with directions to hotel when my GPS had me lost, using copier in business office, offering me a snack and the offering a to go breakfast when I left at 5:30 am. What an asset to Choice Hotels! The only think I found disappointing was the business center. Don't count on doing a lot here. Keyboard sticks, slow and no ability to scan. There were no ofgice supplied provided. But outside that it was a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MI

Convenient stay near the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a spontaneous place to stay after a long drive from Albuquerque. Arrived around 11 pm at night. Hotel desk was very courteous. Room had a microwave, and they sold frozen dinners in the lobby that you could take back to the room. That was nice as I was hungry for something. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The airport was only 20 minutes away the next morning. The only complaint was that there was music playing nearby, like for a party. I heard it very loud outside when I drove up. I thought it might have been a ballroom or club nearby. However, when I got to my room, I could hear it coming through quite a bit. Thankfully, I was very tired and fell asleep anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large comfortable room, friendly staff. Only downside was interstate surrounding hotel exit was under construction during our stay making getting there a little difficult. Other than that excellent stay.