Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Loved my trip and they were very good to extend me one night in the same room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OKC trip

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Enough stuff for all your guest
Location: Location was fine
There hot tub was broke there pool had no lighting and they didn't have any extra blankets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cassie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late at night on a late flight and stayed overnight to head to my further destination in Oklahoma the next day. I can't write definitively that the surrounding neighborhood was worth a destination, but neighborhood exploration was not the purpose of my stay. The hotel was fine for an overnight stay. The room was clean and the front desk personnel were helpful. The bathroom was spotless, and there was lots of hot water. I would probably stay there again if I have to spend a night in OKC before continuing onwards for business in Oklahoma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
All was very fine. The only thing I would say could be improved was the breakfast food! It good be improved. It seems to be like every other hotel! Use some imagination and fresh food .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Louisfrom France (35)

Hotel très agréable proche de l'aéroport

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel près de l'aéroport et du State Fair. Seul point à déplorer le bruit entre chambres et le bruit de la climatisation. Équipe très serviable. Grande suite avec chambre séparée du salon. Bon petit déjeuner. Je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Joefrom Chester county, PA

Close to airport and oklahoma river walk

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoy using this hotel. Front desk is always accomodating. Breakfast is good. Location is convient to the airport and just a short drive to the new river walk along the "Oklahoma" river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

central location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Staff best asset, very helpful Room adequate, clean w/ adequate amenities Breakfast was adequate, not great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com