Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will come again

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel is in an excellent location for visiting the OU campus. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty. My only complaint would be the lack of synthetic pillows because I have an allergy to feathers. There was only one in the room, and the front desk could not locate any others. Other than that, an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The AC unit was not working properly ---it was very loud!!!! It needs serious maintenance/replacement. The staff was very nice :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Norman, OK

Norman

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean, & friendly. A bit over-crowded a breakfast with nowhere to sit. Dining area too small for the crowd size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Had Bobbi pins on floor so must not vacuum No pool towels in evening or morning. Breakfast not restocked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah from Carney

Wi-Fi could have made it excellent!

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the staff were excellent as always. My only complaint would be with the Wi-Fi. I had a poor signal half the time and it kept cutting out. I had better luck connecting to LaQuinta next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Never again from Norman, ok

Awful customer service

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used hotel.com to book the room then the hotel charged us for the room as well. We are still trying to get our money back from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by b hindall from Sarasota

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exhaust fan in bathroom did not function and light switch was wired wrong if you turned on lights at door all lights went on if one turned off lights at ceiling then lights at bed didn't work the hotel corrected fan but then it didn't function again and lights were very inconvenient and dysfunctional
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Korene from Dallas

Awful beds

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the room was clean- except the stairs and hallway was dirty. The beds were awful!! I will think twice before staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay every year; good breakfast!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Shower curtain was too short, but we just mopped up the mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Oklahoma

Loved it!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very maintained and the staff went above and beyond our expectations. Very personable. Will definitely stay here again.