Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic weekend getaway!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel check in was smooth & the room immaculate with plenty of room. The linens & pillows were soft & couldn't be better. Our breakfast was delicious with lots of choices plus not just carbs. The eggs & sausage were filling at my business conference. I would highly recommend & plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel near many restaurants & freeway

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: love the beds and free breakfast
Location: lots of great restaurants within walking distance
Very helpful staff; great night's sleep while traveling through OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable and clean.

Posted May 27, 2015
This hotel was just a few minutes from OU. It was surrounded by many restaurants and very close to I-35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern, Ar.

In Norman for a wedding

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Personnel, cleans rooms and great breakfast.
Great rooms, great breakfast, friendly check in and check out. Definitely would recommend the motel and will stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient, clean, with friendly staff.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: I was always able to park close to the entrance each night which for me was always late. I was traveling alone & felt safe.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Excellent location for access to OU.
A nice surprise to find this hotel. We have stayed in Norman many times but I had somehow overlooked this one. Very comfy beds, great location for us, relatively quiet, friendly staff & very clean. I didn't get to partake of the breakfast but the coffee was good! I'll definitely look into staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephanie from Wisconsin

extremely happy!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
I would absolutely stay at this hotel again! The room was very clean and the staff was so nice! Breakfast was good and I left full! I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Norman Ok!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. Room very clean. Breakfast had a very wide selection. This is in a great area- close to shopping and restaurants. Very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great choice of hotels especially for groups

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. Microwave fridge and coffee machine were available. There was a wonderful jacuzzi and pool downstairs to enjoy with your friends and family. And to take the stress out of your day, the gym was the key! They had a generous selection for their breakfast and a coke / water machine for the rest of the day! Wonderful choice of location since there were several restaurants a walk away from the hotel. We recommend it for all visitors.