Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly employees, clean, price was great for a suite.
Cons: Additional elevator or at least the one, faster. The sign could be better located to actually get to the 1st time trying around the restaurants
Location: Shopping, eating, casino
The only thing was that the one and only elevator was so slow, it took up to 4 min to get to the 3rd floor from the 1st. I'm not much on waiting and this was aggravating. The room was clean, the pool was nice as was the hot tub. All in all it was very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Matt Wade, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience with the Elevator, and assure you we are working diligently to rectify the situation. we hope you choose to stay with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana

Passing through

Posted Jul 4, 2014
This was a pit stop on the way to take the new bf to meet the parents. Ou is my alma mater and the next day was a quick tour before proceeding to see them. The staff was great allowing a late check in but was disorganized, however, our floor was noisy and the room was balmy and the ac unit would work for 10 minutes Then shut off even though the room was not near the temperature we set it for. Needless to say sleeping was uncomfortable. I will say that I loved the price of the room and the size, it was wonderful. I also couldn't beat the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Matt Wade, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, and I apologize for the inconvenience with your AC during your stay. I assure you this is not a typical experience our guests' have with us. I hope you choose to stay with us in the future, so we can make sure your stay is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent services enjoyed or stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, accomadiations & service
Cons: nothing
Location: Plenty of eating accomadiations, & if a college football fan (Heaven)
Friendly staff, morning breakfast was satsifying. & bussines room, Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from norman, ok

Nice and very affordable

Posted Apr 13, 2014
It was a nice hotel and very close to every where we needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will come again

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel is in an excellent location for visiting the OU campus. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty. My only complaint would be the lack of synthetic pillows because I have an allergy to feathers. There was only one in the room, and the front desk could not locate any others. Other than that, an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Had Bobbi pins on floor so must not vacuum No pool towels in evening or morning. Breakfast not restocked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay every year; good breakfast!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Shower curtain was too short, but we just mopped up the mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Enid, okla

Clean and accommodating

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Centrally located to areas of intertainment and restaurants.
Cons: Stay open longer for breakfast. 7-730? Had to choose, sleep in or take advantage of the complimentary breakfast? I chose sleep in and pay somewhere.
Location: Food, casino, shopping
Nice, friendly staff. Was ready with key and check in immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Location: Great location. Right off interstate. Plenty of dining around the area.
Everything was great with our stay. Only thing was the carpet needed to be vacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family outing!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Close to many restaurants and shopping opportunities. Easy why access
Cons: Room with two Queen beds was too crowded. no space to walk around the bed.
Great facilities. Wonderful breakfast and pool/spa area was a good size for families.