Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: room was pleasing
Location: quail springs area
was ok, loud by turnpike,,,,lots of kids making noise....breakfast selection low..out of milk for cereal..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stacyfrom Duncan

Front desk staff was awful

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was good but the front desk staff was incompetent. While we were getting ready for the evening our door was opened by a guest who was told it was his room and given a key! When we returned that evening our room key had been deactivated because of the earlier mix up and we were never contacted. When we went downstairs to get a new key they were less than courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Date night out

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location! Bed was comfortable and breakfast was awesome! Great little overnight stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, not fancy

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, safe area, clean, comfortable bed, staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was edible. Only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was a trickle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Texas

amazing

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great people and lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waseemfrom Houston

Stay over Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were gladly surprised with the quality of this hotel. Room was quite even though our room was facing the freeway which was a concern to us, but no noise issues. Room was clean but the hallways could use some vacuum cleaning. Breakfast is typical for this range of hotels and was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean facility and the bed was very comfortable. Nice library.
Cons: There was NO water pressure and the shower head would not stay in place. The TV remote did not turn off the TV.
No comments. No comments. I have nothing further to comment on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com