Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

OK City was great

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Very nice in all respects. The facility was up-to-date, rooms were spacious and clean , staff were courteous and helpful, the breakfast was more than adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: room was pleasing
Location: quail springs area
was ok, loud by turnpike,,,,lots of kids making noise....breakfast selection low..out of milk for cereal..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Arkansas

Hospital Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay while my Dad was in the hospital. Girl at front desk was great. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Cordell

Just tweak a little!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, just a few issues. Stayed 2 nights, and every time my family went to the pool, there were no towels!! Only one night attendant, ridiculous, why not try and save money somewhere else because for a hotel this busy at all times of night, they need at least another person. One person cannot run a hotel!!!! Ever!!!! Good Hotel, but can be great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candice from Small town

My first and last

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
My mom had to be at Hospital at 5:30am for surgery so we stayed the night before since we have a two hour drive. The beds were comfy and room was nice size, but that all was forgotten when I noticed what appeared to be mold in the room! I was also billed by the hotel after Nikki g with hotel.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stacy from Duncan

Front desk staff was awful

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was good but the front desk staff was incompetent. While we were getting ready for the evening our door was opened by a guest who was told it was his room and given a key! When we returned that evening our room key had been deactivated because of the earlier mix up and we were never contacted. When we went downstairs to get a new key they were less than courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Date night out

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! Bed was comfortable and breakfast was awesome! Great little overnight stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels