Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: room was pleasing
Location: quail springs area
was ok, loud by turnpike,,,,lots of kids making noise....breakfast selection low..out of milk for cereal..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, not fancy

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, safe area, clean, comfortable bed, staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was edible. Only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was a trickle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Texas

amazing

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great people and lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waseemfrom Houston

Stay over Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were gladly surprised with the quality of this hotel. Room was quite even though our room was facing the freeway which was a concern to us, but no noise issues. Room was clean but the hallways could use some vacuum cleaning. Breakfast is typical for this range of hotels and was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean facility and the bed was very comfortable. Nice library.
Cons: There was NO water pressure and the shower head would not stay in place. The TV remote did not turn off the TV.
No comments. No comments. I have nothing further to comment on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. Especially the beds
Cons: Bad access to toll road....but not your fault
Location: Visited family
My daughter checked out and left and then realized she had lost her wallet. Desk was very helpful and she found it in the room. Thanks so much. Things like this will be remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinfrom Ponca City

My go to place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice place to stay. We have been here several times. The employees have always been very helpful and pleasant. Sometimes it can be a bit hard to get to because of the way that traffic and streets are, but well worth it. Close to all kinds of food and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adelinefrom lawton oklahoma

wonderful room, staff and breakfast.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone from the front desk clerk at check in to the breakfast staff each morning was awesome. so friendly and sincere, great customer service. nice room though I thought it had a couch but it was still nice. only one road to get to hotel and out but it was still a very nice place to stay.