Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean facility and the bed was very comfortable. Nice library.
Cons: There was NO water pressure and the shower head would not stay in place. The TV remote did not turn off the TV.
No comments. No comments. I have nothing further to comment on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. Especially the beds
Cons: Bad access to toll road....but not your fault
Location: Visited family
My daughter checked out and left and then realized she had lost her wallet. Desk was very helpful and she found it in the room. Thanks so much. Things like this will be remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So. California

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Location: There is the quail springs mall close by and numerous eateries to visit.
Hotel has easy access with ample parking. Overall it's a very nice hotel for the price. It has everything that you would need plus. I really liked the breakfast they offered it was quite fulfilling and not boring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma City, ok

Good hotel close to our destination

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Check-in and check-out was fast and easy!! Enjoyed our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J. C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tedfrom Lawton, OK

My OKC stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the room spacious, clean, and quite. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The young lady at the front desk when we checked In ,was funny helpful and full of hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Max Duganfrom Birmingham

Overall Very Nice

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than check in and check out the hotel is very nice. Couldnt find the check in person and after 5 minutes I had to call the hotel to be told she would come to the desk. Check out--same person-couldnt be found and I didnt bother calling. Strange. The woman who works in the breakfast area is top notch!! Very firendly and always working to keep hot food out and keep area clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom OKC, OK

Family Accommodation

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to stay here while waiting to close on a new home. The thought of three small kids and two adults being cooped up in a hotel room was horrific, but the staff was friendly and helpful (additional towels, room cleaning, etc.). The breakfast bar is about the best in this class of hotel with a wide variety of choices (waffles, cold cereal, biscuits/sausage gravy, pastries, etc.). I've stayed at Country Inn & Suites in other locations on business trips so I was never hesitant about coming here. The elevators and lobby could've been a little cleaner and the fresh cookies, for which this place is well known, were always gone, but I still am happy to have been here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Moore

In need of some upkeeping

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay overall and my only problems were minor. Cosmetically, for a newer hotel, most of the doors on the 4th floor had big pieces of paint chipped off them. Tile floors around the elevators and lobby were often sticky. Two other slight problems were that the very powerful parking lot lights directly shined in our room and being so close to the highway and turnpike, there was a lot of car noise.