Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mare from Texas

No tv again???

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always my go to hotel when I travel to OKC. We've probably stayed here 10-15 times in the last year. But, this is the 3rd time in a row that our tv in our room doesn't work. The first 2 times, my husband was able to connect the chords properly for it to work. The 3rd time, we just didn't have a tv. Very annoying considering I am a very big tv person. We couldn't call anyone up there since we were in our pajamas and it was just a huge inconvenience. I might think twice before staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Houston

Never had a room with an elevator in it

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property was nice. Was surprised to be charged for breakfast after we had finished. This extra cost took the value out of the stay. Was placed in a room designed around the elevator. Noise was on and off all night. When I talked to the front desk about both issues, there was little interest in even acknowledging my concerns. Will have to think twice about staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Oklahoma

Wanted a nice place for one night

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Got there late and breakfast was very good. Access from tole road could be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dalisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Ok game

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good. They're put us next to the elevator which was a little annoying. Some items in the room were a little outdated but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mare from Tx

Noisy first floor

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my usual go-to place to stay at when traveling to OKC. I love this hotel and the beds are super comfortable. I love that it is right across the street from the mall and around many restaurants. The issue I had this time, was that we were put on the first floor at the very end of the hall. You could hear the people above you. You could even hear them talking in the bathroom. Plus you could hear the doors around you opening and closing and the door going outside as well. It was very frustrating. Someone was mad at 3:00 am and we got to listen to the argument and slamming of doors. It was very frustrating. Will we stay here again? Of course, this time requesting a higher level and away from the end of the hall.
2 out of 5
by Kristy from Oklahoma City, OK

Terrible customer serve

Posted Mar 24, 2014
When we got there this weekend I Waited for 15 minutes for a worker to get back from his break to check us in and then to find out after we Check in the pool was closed due to maintenence I will never stay there ever. Three times I dealt with them and their staff was terrible I will never go back ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandy from Oklahoma

Wonderful Service

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took my daughters here and had a very pleasant experience. Pool was nice. Whirlpool was great. Breakfast was very good. My only complaint and it's minor, is the pillows were not comfortable. Like I said, very minor complaint.