Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Florence, CO

Stay at hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The only improvement I would suggest is adding more cable TV channels. The overall experience was excellent..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the hospital

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: I like Courtyard Marriotts.
Cons: No
Location: Belle Isle Mall, Penn Square Mall, 10 minuetes Bricktown, The Thunderdome, OKC Thunder. Good resturants.
Great. Staff was very helpful and professional. The hotel was clean. The lobby area had snack bar etc. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! M Kraemer General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing I needed

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I had a nice stay ...and I will definitely be staying there every time I go to okc.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! MKraemer, General Manager
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for your great comment. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! MKraemer, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bree from oklahoma

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Nice and clean, the room was comfortable and didn't feel like an average hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lori from kansas

pleasant stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, modern and a friendly staff. My kids loved the pool and our room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Harris from Michigan

Convenient location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angie V from AR

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival this hotel looked very clean and updated. The lobby area is modernized with a convenient cafe and wine bar. It appears that the hotel rooms and the pool area have not yet been updated. The shower in our room looked fairly dirty or stained, but the rest of the room was very clean. The pool was very warm which was wonderful for our young kids although the hot tub appeared a bit dirty and it smelled musty in the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ike from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com