Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom Tulsa, OK

A good hotel for a weekend in OKC.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The best part of staying here was it is close to a lot of restaurants and the highway.
Cons: We had an issue with the heat/air. Even after dropping the AC down the temp kept rising. Once we informed the front desk they fixed it quickly.
This was a very clean hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. It has obviously been there for a while, but they did a good job of updating the lobby area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but....

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great - clean rooms, nice staff, good rates - except for one thing: the beds. These were some of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on. I am normally not picky, but these beds were like sleeping on the ground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Tulsa

Not worth the price tag

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were staying there over night and selected the hotel from the pictures online. They weren't exactly accurate. The lobby was nice but the room didn't look like what I saw online. The walls were also paper thin so we heard everything. The person across the hall had their TV blaring at 3 am and when we called the front desk about it the lady was very rude to us about the issue. I also had paid extra for the breakfast and when I went down the next morning I gathered my food and sat down I was asked for a food voucher which should have been given to me at check in but wasn't. That was an awkward conversation because they made me feel like I was trying to steal food. It was an OK hotel but NOT worth the $140. Ive stayed in nicer at half the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok, the elvators are old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christiefrom OKC

nice room but no water pressure

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was nice for sleeping, but there was barely any water pressure so showers were difficult! also, we had the air turned down to 71, but it stayed at 75 the entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close but..

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower head hight was for someone 4' tall 20% of tv stations did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorifrom Harrah, OK

Clean, nice people

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, close to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Hotel on the way up!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: I love the hotel decor, restaurant, and it has a very cool pool area.
Cons: I understand that there is a great new management team on site. I can already see so many improvements.
Location: Excellent location...close to shopping, restaurants, and all major highways to get across town.
I've had great experience with Crowne Plaza on other occasions...this time was not so great. I reserved a king bed and was assigned doubles. When I requested a room change, the only king was a handicapped accessible room. There was no place to hang cloths nor counter in the bathroom.