Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Good location. Shuttle service was handy. Very nice staff at the front desk and restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Only one employee wasn't very nice. She works at the front desk. Other front desk people were extremely nice, as well as other employees in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Ok Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere is nice, breakfast is awesome. Plenty of parking.
Cons: Need to replace mattresses.
Didn't get the room we paid for; was supposed to have a sofa sleeper. So we were moved to a different room but then discovered there was no bedding for the sofa sleeper. King size bed was awful; woke up with lots of aches and pains. Room however was very cozy, bathroom was nice. The buffet breakfast was the best part (except the main room was too cold to eat in.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ok

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Even though this is an older hotel, the rooms were clean and great pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was in a very good location.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
This hotel is minutes away from the major locations in the City, the Thunder Dome, Bricktown, the Memorial site.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by annfrom Tulsa

Okay, but I probably won't return

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for business and needed a place at the last minute. One room open by the pool. I didn't feel very safe. It was okay, but I'm not sure I'll return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clarice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stunk

Posted Nov 21, 2014
the entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, it was gross
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarafrom Stillwater

Worst hotel experience I've ever had.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cold shower, poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josiefrom Amarillo

Sweet staff

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights for a surgery I had done in OKC. The staff was very helpful and accommodating when i drove up they had a wheel chair waiting. When I got up to my room, the manager had me a gift bag and get well card from the staff. Made my stay here very comfortable. Sweet staff, nice clean hotel,convenient location, plenty of amenities, would highly recommend this hotel.