Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was in a very good location.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
This hotel is minutes away from the major locations in the City, the Thunder Dome, Bricktown, the Memorial site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stunk

Posted Nov 21, 2014
the entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, it was gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Disappointed

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel was nice, clean and quiet.
Was a little disappointed there was not a refrigerator in the room and did not see where Expedia offered to include a breakfast voucher when booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Our heat was stuck on all night. I was too tired to request another room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Westlake Village, CA

The makeup is fading.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Great bartender, desk help and fine pork chop.
Cons: See above.
Location: Near Starbucks.
Hardest room chair I've ever sat in. Cheap-ish cabinetry. Tiny hole toilet. Needs a redo, from the lobby to the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, oklahoma

Not worth the money!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel was old and run down, the breakfast was awful! Definitely not worth $150+ dollars!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Affordable, decent quality for decent price

Posted Oct 15, 2014
While the Crowne Plaza Hotel was no luxury stay, it offered a decent product for a decent price. Everything was clean, though the (white) towels and the furniture looked a little old and worn (still in decent condition). No free breakfast, but the low cost made up for that. Overall, as a young woman traveling alone, it was just what I was looking for -- affordable, clean, and safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Denver

Prob won't go back

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for one night on a work trip and was only in my room for a short time. The AC in my room was broken and by the time I figured it out i was all unpacked and in bed. The towels were dingy and off-white and ready to be up-cycled - something I would expect from a motel 6 but not a Crowne Plaza Hotel. My room was right next to the pool which looked nice, though. Overall it could have been worse, I just doubt i'll be going back anytime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Malloryfrom Dallas

Great value!

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a room at the last minute and this was a great value! My room was very nice and comfortable and the staff was friendly and welcoming. Location was close to highways so I could get where I needed to go quickly.