Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very imperessed / we stay out 30 + nights a year.

Posted Aug 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
Not very impressed / we stay out 30 + nights a year. The person behind the desk was not very helpful. There was a $15.00 charge for a roll away. The parking by our room was filled with pickups, we had to park a distance from our room. The room smelled, overall the room was not very cleaned. The bathroom floor was sticky, there were water stains on the ceiling. Beds were very uncomfortable. We did not sleep well because of noise. Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainview

Not recommended

Posted Aug 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
I made arrangements for this night on July 31, plenty of time to get what I wanted - a nonsmoking room. When we arrived late that evening, we were given a smoking room. I showed the desk clerk our printout that said nonsmoking. He refused to change our room - said no other rooms were available. We couldn't stay there under those conditions - the room smelled bad. Of course it would because it was a smoking room. We had to find another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fine for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to stay overnight while on a cross-country road trip. I wanted something inexpensive but not totally scary. This hotel was fine for that. It wasn't luxurious, but wasn't disgusting either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Falcon

Decent Value

Posted Feb 26, 2009 on Hotels.com
Decent location, helpful staff. Room was clean and well within expectations for the money. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT ROOM FOR THE MONEY

Posted Feb 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
NICE AND CLEAN ROOMS AND FRANDLY SERVICE. REALLY ENJOYED THE HOT WAFFEL FOR BREAKFAST
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells

Posted Sep 3, 2007
First 2 rooms we weree given had terrible smell. Smelled like fermented sewage. Moved us to 2nd floor where it wqs a little better. Limited, tolerable, cigarette smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2007 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Adequate for the pricing

Posted Jan 29, 2007 on Hotels.com
A decent property for the road weary traveller. Exterior hallways. No elevator to second floor. Rooms are small, dark, worn, fairly clean,and heavily scented with that unique Days Inn fragrance. Everything was in working order. Wireless internet access in room via unsecured wi-fi network was fast, reliable, and easily connected to. Morning breakfeast bar was surprisingly better than expected. Denny's across the street offers hartier fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Good value for the money.

Posted Nov 1, 2006
It was a very accommodating hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson,ky.

not impressed

Posted Oct 21, 2006
This motel is pretty run down. The curtains had holes in them from dry rot and some things in the room were broke.