Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin tx

One night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Booked on line close to casino. For another 10.00 stay elsewhere . you have to go through a maze to get breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: OU stadium
The price was lower thn the average room. I guess I shouldn't have expected better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Needed a quick reservation for the night. The exterior not very impressive and smelled like smoke in the hallways. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Columbus, OH

Good hotel for price - in process of being updated

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Front desk and fact that I knew she was watching security cameras through the night.
Cons: They are already doing improvements to the property so I would just keep it up.
Location: We mostly went there to sleep. There's a casino nearby and some shopping. Good quality for money AND it was pet friendly!
Girl at front desk in evening/overnight shift was great. The hotel was recently purchased by Days Inn so upgrades were being done. Carpet was nice in room, etc. There was no elevator to 2nd floor which would be nice. The toilet had to be jiggled and you could tell it was old which I'm sure they will be upgrading soon. Carpet was new and room was very clean. The only thing that was unfortunate was that the pool was under construction due to the condition it was in when purchased. However, you can tell they are putting $ into the facility. It was close to freeway and convenient. I would give it a 3 or better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice people; Clean room

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I walked into the room, it "felt" clean. I really liked that. The people at the front desk were really nice. There was a mix up with my friend's room. However, the lady at the front desk was helpful and fixed everything. One disappointing thing was that there was no water in the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shyann mom from Northern oklahoma

Not to shabby for the price!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't really have to deal with the staff just at check in and she was friendly and helpful. When we walked into the hotel hallway to find our room it smelled awful and was cramped. However, when we got to our room I was pleasantly surprised to find no smells and it was very nice. The room had good ventilation and AC and the beds were amazing! For the price I paid I would say definitely a great deal! IF you stay out of the hallways and lobby. Rooms were great and it was a great location. Only complaint was there was no water in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Loyd from Arkansas

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very quiet; despite being right on the road. Our room was clean. A little older hotel; but they were obviously doing some renovating. The only downside was the pool was closed and we weren't aware of that prior to making the reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lay from CO

Good location of hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The location and the shower, which is a sprinkle instead of a showerhead.
Cons: A vent in the bathroom. It does smell stale in there even right after the maids get through cleaning.
Location: Very conveniently located near the entrance to highway I-35 near eateries and Walmart and shops.
I arrived about 3 hrs ahead of check in time and the lady at the front desk aked housekeeper if there was a room available so I may go ahead and check in which I though was very nice. She was very helpful and curteous and the check in process was very effortless.