Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C. Woodward okla

Horrid motel do not recommend

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The rooms has bugs mold trash. The beds were hard with holes in the bedspreads. I had 10 rooms and there was something terrible in every room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Filthy!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean the rooms!
The room had obviously not been vacuumed- there was grass all over the floor. I called the front desk to request someone to come vacuum it, and was told no one was available. I offered to vacuum it myself if they would let me use a vacuum cleaner, and they still refused. It was late, I was exhausted, and the room was already paid for, or I would have left and found somewhere better. Also, my reservation was for a non-smoking room, but there were ashtrays in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Dallas Texas

average

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too small the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricefrom France

impossible à trouver

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel,mais impossible à trouver, l adresse ne rentre pas dans un GPS, je l ai trouvé par hasard après 1 heure à le chercher.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Apache Junction AZ

Poor choice

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked on line asked for handicap got to hotel and had to pay clerk and additional $8.00 for a handicap room. Paid $57.00 on line and was total room was only worth $39.99 hence the additional charge. The handicap room was 159 which if you park in front of it the handicap person has to walk 3-4 spaces down or climb a large curb to get in the room. The neighborhood was poor and the roads to get there was a car killer full of holes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all the address, when put into gps, did not bring us anywhere close to the actual location of the hotel. And when calling the front desk to get directions wasn't helpful, we stopped at the first days Inn we saw and it looked condemned. Which happened to be where we were staying the night. There was no TV remote. The toilet seat was falling off the toilet. And there were cigarette burns on the cover blanket. Was not happy with the service. Will not stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by me

Would pass

Posted Mar 28, 2014
As soon as I walked in the desk person told me that I should never use expedia because it takes money away from the hotel. The room smelled, the faucet moved and never got hot and the tub leaked. Would not stay here ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ras ranfrom tulsa ok

great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay, the rooms were nice and clean the front desk staff was helpful and friendly ,we will be back again.