Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all the address, when put into gps, did not bring us anywhere close to the actual location of the hotel. And when calling the front desk to get directions wasn't helpful, we stopped at the first days Inn we saw and it looked condemned. Which happened to be where we were staying the night. There was no TV remote. The toilet seat was falling off the toilet. And there were cigarette burns on the cover blanket. Was not happy with the service. Will not stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by me

Would pass

Posted Mar 28, 2014
As soon as I walked in the desk person told me that I should never use expedia because it takes money away from the hotel. The room smelled, the faucet moved and never got hot and the tub leaked. Would not stay here ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ras ranfrom tulsa ok

great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay, the rooms were nice and clean the front desk staff was helpful and friendly ,we will be back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
will not stay here again. Scary neighborhood, horrible breakfast, muffins stale, oj watery. Homeless fighting with staff in breakfast room. Very scary
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by annonymousfrom okc

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could have been better.... Service could have been a lot nicer. A courtesy call for the continental breakfast would be nice too. Overall didn't make me want to come back. Thnkx anyway.... Try a different location to see if service and all the above is better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L. Pricefrom Days Inn Fair grounds

No reinvestment - no return

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was in bad repair. The fridge didn't work and only one broken ice machine on the whole property. I reported it every day and the desk persons responded like they heard it all the time. It is obvious that they are not getting return business because of the poor property maintenance. It will keep going downhill because there isn't enough business to cover costs for overhead and repairs too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerryfrom Oklahoma city

Lukewarm heater

Posted Jan 9, 2014
I stayed during a VERY VERY cold snap. I expected the heater to warm the room fairly quickly on High. But, no. The room NEVER warmed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trishfrom OKLA

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the best place, extremely run down and not maintained.