Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was incredibly friendly but the room was pretty gross. The bed was fine but everything else was dirty and the room had a weird smell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Heavener Oklahoma

No hot water for showers.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but there was no hot water. At best it was barely warm. And it stayed this was for the duration of our stay. So 2 days I Okc and we had to bathe in the hospital facilities.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Lawton

Awful

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
There was black mold on the walls and the bathroom had urine on the floor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Wichita Falls

As usual, something was wrong...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed here frequently, only because it's located near where our group meets. As usual, there's always something wrong--this time, the fridge didn't work. AND, my wife saw a big roach in the bathroom area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tunde from Houston, TX

Not so clean but great service.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Not so clean but great service. I like the breakfast. The manager and staff were helpful. I forgot my ipad and they mailed it to me. Honest people!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hazleton, Pa

Days Inn Oklahoma City South

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown Oklahoma City.
Cons: Hotel needs some much needed TLC. Cement walkways also degrading.
Weather seal on the door had a crack you could see sunlight through and you could feel the cold air coming through at 6 ft from the door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Checotah

last resort

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
awoken by construction at 7am. Hotels.com placed the wrong picture for the room so didn't even get the room I want. Wouldn't recommend this hotel unless it's your last resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noel from Wichita, KS

Days Inn south

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
I had a king size bed which was nice, the neighborhood is not great but I was ok as a single person. It was clean. They have a lot of construction workers staying there. I did not eat breakfast there so cannot comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taylor,tx

Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Na
Location: Near Stillwater
Brief stay on the way to football game in Stillwater. Room was fine.