Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Working lady ou from Okmulgee

Close to bricktown where we visited

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Had a wonderful time and stay, visited a lot of places, rode the fairy and horse buggy rides and visited the memorial
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 miles from downtown near Greyhound bus station.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: continental decent, staff very friendly.
Cons: rooms need remodeled
Location: OKC is a cool small town, Bricktown developed nicely, plenty of places to eat and drink. OKC memorial a sad but excellent visit.
Cab rides needed back and forth into town. Hotel advertises free airport shuttle but they don't provide hotel shuttle let alone free. This hotel is best for a quick night stay to get off the highway while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Worth the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Has some maintenance issues but never really bothered me. Like pull the door shut or it won't lock instead of just easily shut t door. Clean room friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay here if better motels/hotels are booked

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Very loud people staying there. Coffee pot didn't work and when I told the front desk at checkout, they didn't say they were sorry.
1 out of 5
by peter from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Nasty & downlow

Posted Mar 24, 2014
poor environment not good. There was not personality from staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Too much noise from the outside!! Road noise and working on the parking lot next door was a killer for me.
1 out of 5
by sam

Terrible service, in need of renovations

Posted Feb 2, 2014
The owners of this hotel were rude, uninviting and very short with me when I had to converse with them. Our room keys never worked on the first, second or third try. Inside of the room is sub par but the outside is trashy and needs work. Put some pride into what you own people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike from Boston

Small Drive to Bricktown

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but it is a Motel setup. The breakfast was basically non-existant with only muffins and a bagel and okay coffee in the morning. The room was very nice with a large comfortable bed, microwave and mini-fridge. Overall it was a positive experience and for the money I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by jeff from okc

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: it was close to down town wish it was better old very in need of up dating
Cons: better bedding cleaner and all around improved paint new bedding not cheap furniture it just looks so cheap
Location: the location is good just needs improvements
breakfast not good at all very scempy leasve you hungry no eggs no meat no fresh fruit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com