Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

New Jack City

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It was horrible. Hotel looked nothing like the pictures. Rooms looked like something out of the 1960's. Unfriendly & unhelpful hotel staff. There were things going on all hours of the night in parking lot and outside of rooms that made it a very uncomfortable stay. I don't suggest you stay here. Especially if you have children. If your single it might be a place you would stay. But we will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you need the bare minimum

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location was good... the lady at the front desk was pleasant.
Cons: newer towels / bedding...
Location: Went to the national memorial which was just a few miles away / downtown
couple of towels were dirty.... a pillow case was dirty... otherwise it provided a inexpensive place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty from tulsa

Surprisingly top notch and well done

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: It's newness and cleanliness
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: It was close to brick town restaurants like mickey mantle
I was so surprised. I normally do not stay at these hotels I usually stay 4 star hotels. They were all full so I had no choice but it turned out to be beautifully done. It seemed completely new and remodeled. New landscaping . I would stay here again and tell others to do so as well. So much for so little cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy

Thunder Game

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: A lot could be improved, but you get what you pay for.
This hotel is nothing to write home about, fairly antiquated and scary looking on the outside. If you are just staying the night (and not spending much time in your room) it is great. I would recommend this hotel to people who have downtown activities like sporting events and just need a place to crash. It isn't luxurious, but it is definitely fair for the price you pay. No reason to spend $200 to stay at a downtown hotel when you are in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Working lady ou from Okmulgee

Close to bricktown where we visited

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Had a wonderful time and stay, visited a lot of places, rode the fairy and horse buggy rides and visited the memorial
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 miles from downtown near Greyhound bus station.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: continental decent, staff very friendly.
Cons: rooms need remodeled
Location: OKC is a cool small town, Bricktown developed nicely, plenty of places to eat and drink. OKC memorial a sad but excellent visit.
Cab rides needed back and forth into town. Hotel advertises free airport shuttle but they don't provide hotel shuttle let alone free. This hotel is best for a quick night stay to get off the highway while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Worth the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Has some maintenance issues but never really bothered me. Like pull the door shut or it won't lock instead of just easily shut t door. Clean room friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay here if better motels/hotels are booked

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Very loud people staying there. Coffee pot didn't work and when I told the front desk at checkout, they didn't say they were sorry.
1 out of 5
by peter from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Nasty & downlow

Posted Mar 24, 2014
poor environment not good. There was not personality from staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Too much noise from the outside!! Road noise and working on the parking lot next door was a killer for me.