Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY close to brick town

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Short drive from brick town area, nice room for the price. Check in/out very fast and easy, hotel staff very friendly, I was upgraded to king bed for free. Road adjacent is very noisy with traffic but not the hotels fault, just the location and nearby construction. Overall good hotel and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A very nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Nice bed and flat screen tv
Cons: Nothing, old building but kept up in good condition
Location: N/A
Front desk person was very nice and pleasant when checking and thank me for being patient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What can I say for the price.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
It was ok for the price. Truck drivers and traveling workers stay there. I saw a few sleepless women walking around. Breakfast was lacking, no coffee by 0830. Hey i survived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

New Jack City

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It was horrible. Hotel looked nothing like the pictures. Rooms looked like something out of the 1960's. Unfriendly & unhelpful hotel staff. There were things going on all hours of the night in parking lot and outside of rooms that made it a very uncomfortable stay. I don't suggest you stay here. Especially if you have children. If your single it might be a place you would stay. But we will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you need the bare minimum

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location was good... the lady at the front desk was pleasant.
Cons: newer towels / bedding...
Location: Went to the national memorial which was just a few miles away / downtown
couple of towels were dirty.... a pillow case was dirty... otherwise it provided a inexpensive place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed one night. The motel was easy to get to. Super close to Bricktown! The room was clean and recently updated. The worst part was the bed was a little firm for my liking. Overall, not a bad place to stay if you don't want to pay a fortune for a night in a hotel room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laramie from Amarillo

Great room for price

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It wasn't a 5 star hotel, but it was worth what we paid for the night. Great location close to downtown. I never felt unsafe or uncomfortable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty from tulsa

Surprisingly top notch and well done

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: It's newness and cleanliness
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: It was close to brick town restaurants like mickey mantle
I was so surprised. I normally do not stay at these hotels I usually stay 4 star hotels. They were all full so I had no choice but it turned out to be beautifully done. It seemed completely new and remodeled. New landscaping . I would stay here again and tell others to do so as well. So much for so little cost.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanya from Dallas

Not like the pictures, beware.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to pay for 2 nights here but did not stay due to the condition of the hotel. The hotel would not issue a refund. It did not look like the pictures. My non-smoking room smelled like smoke. It was not a safe location in my opinion.