Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Clean! Bathroom was dirty. Hallways filthy.
The hotel needs a deep cleaning. Everything seemed dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Cons: Everything needs to be improved. from the building to the staff and breakfast.
The hotel was dirty. Bathroom celling was peeling off. Not to mention the bathroom door, there was a big hole. When you step in the hotel it smells bad. The pool area, uff....., It was very humid, the water was ice cold and you could smell the chemicals in it. It was not clean at all. You could see dirt floating inside and the pool walls had mole were they did not clean them. You could feel the dirt when you walked on the floor after getting out of the pool. The vending machines on my floor did not take any dollars. If you wanted a pop or water you had to go to the lobby area to be able to get it. Breakfast, it was awful. They only had mini muffins, toast, 2 types of cereal. Not sweet, OJ or apple juice. That's it for breakfast. While we stayed there, there where customers coming in and no one was at the reception area. They would ring the bell maybe 5 times for someone to come out. Once they did, they did not apologize and where rude. Also you have to leave a $50 deposit just in case something happens in the room. As if it was not messed up already. The last day we stayed, there was a huge caroche walking on the walls. And we asked for toilet paper and they told us aren't you leaving today? This was at 8am, when your suppose to check out at 11. I went with my husband and 3 children. 1 and 1/2 roll is not enough for us for 3 days!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from window rock, az

hotel on a budget

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the night was quiet, plenty of parking.
Cons: continental breakfast needs improvement.
Location: there are lots of department stores and restaurants nearby, actually, i saw several shopping centers and a mall while driving down the interstate.
hotel was just ok. the room was comfortable however, was awoken by people chattering in the dining area. continental breakfast was basic, cereal and pastries. no bagels but plenty of cream cheese. Ha. oh, btw, had a tough time finding the hotel because the streets are confusing. i accidentally got back on the freeway twice because i kept missing the side-street. overall, just a room to relax and sleep in, expect nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mccoy

Great hotel with friendly stuff!!!

Posted May 22, 2015
Night staff nice ,morning staff very friendly and helpful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Try the Best Western next Door

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Good price, not much else.
Cons: They need to paint, do a thorough cleaning and get rid of that disgusting smell.
Location: Good location (next to I-35 in Moore) if your looking to quickly access highway.
Very funky (overwhelming) smell hits you when you walk through the front door. By 7:30 they were out of coffee (breakfast is included) and there was no staff around to ask for more. Mold was growing in the shower. The bed sheets did appear to be clean, but when the maid service cleaned up, they never left more towels. There is a general appearance of an ill maintained building. Tape on the carpet leading to rooms, not nailed down. You had to find staff (good luck) to let you into the pool area, but based on the ill repair of the rest of the building, I wouldn't want to use their pool, anyway. I'm not that picky, but cleanliness is a must in the hotel biz. And they need to get rid of that weird smell. There is a Best Western next door, i'm willing to bet it is much cleaner and in the same price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Non smoking room smelled of smoke. Pool out of order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Had a very strange smell, pool was out of order which is the main reason we chose this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waylon from Bennington

Bad

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the room for the indoor pool but was not told it was out of order so we had somw very upset kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Carnegie

Great Value

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for your money! Enjoyed our stay. Also convenient location. Near Walmart, several restaurants, and interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels