Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Scary

Posted Apr 12, 2015
When I found the clerk behind bulletproof glass I decided to find another place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Very Clean

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: softer bed
Location: Several places to eat and things to do.
This hotel was very clean. The only thing I would complain about is the bed is somewhat hard. We did not sleep very well at all but that might be because we are used to a very soft bed. Otherwise I would give this hotel a higher rating. One thing we liked it had a shower head up high enough for a 6 foot person. Had a frig and microwave which is nice. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Nebraska

Typical low end motel.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stopped on our way back from Dallas to home. Hotel also rents by the week. Breakfast was waffles and cereal. It was ok. Rooms were old and worn. Sheets looked dirty but smelled fresh. Husband pointed out that they have hard water in Oklahoma so maybe that gave the bedding the dingy look. Mattress appeared to be fairly new and slept well. Pillows were very flat and worn. Room had an overall slight odor to it. This is your typical low end motel. It served it's purpose. We pulled in at midnight and left by 9am. Wouldn't want to spend a week or even a couple days here. It was convenient to getting on and off interstate and it and we wanted to get on the north side of Oklahoma City so we weren't driving through Monday morning traffic in the city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allanfrom Las Vegas

Sleepless in OKC.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property was run down in a bad neighborhood. The photos on your web site are misleading. Barely slept because I was concerned about my vehicle that was full of personal possesions. I would not recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the low price

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a mix up with our reservation due to employees not knowing how to use the computer so they gave our room away. The manager came in to help straighten out the situation. He was nice to us and gave us a better room but he was harsh and unprofessional towards his staff by scolding and embarrassing them in front of guests. Overall the hotel appeared to be clean and it was worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DONT BE SCARED BY INITIAL LOOKS

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Super clean room and bathroom
Cons: Drive up appearance remodel, repave parking lot
It appears to be a real dive hotel when you first arrive--but that's the ONLY part of the value equation that is really a negative. The room was exceptionally clean, modern, and reasonably comfortable for the price point. Don't be scared off, it's much better to take a great room than a fancy appearance and a mediocre room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom Arkansas

Trip to trains

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very clean..beds new and comfortable. Hotel easy to locate, some renovation is being done...suited our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brefrom OKC

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice for a 8 hour stay that I needed. I checked in at 6 am so they werent super friendly and you could tell I had woken them up. But overall for the $$ its worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I would stay again...

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
At first the smell of the cleaning supplies really was bad. Once we aired out the room it was pretty good. The clerk behind the counter was great. He was informative and cordial. Otherwise, it is the Economy Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com