Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Kansas

Good

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It was a good value for the price
Cons: facilities could use a little updating, but otherwise it was ok
Location: Location was easy access to I35. Close to convenience store, Sonic, etc.
For an overnight stay it was ok. The room was quiet. It was a little old, but not so bad as to unpleasant. Staff was nice. Had to ask for shampoo, but soap bar was in the room. No breakfast, but that was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex Retired AF from TEXAS

The intent of a Motel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: They allowed our pet for a fee.
Cons: The staff was their to rent the room nothing more.
Location: Near to the hotel you plenty of variety of drive thru or sit in restaurants nothing fancy, but does the job.
Our room was clean quiet and used for what it intended for. We had $10 fee for a lap dog and really enjoyed having him with us. So that option was a real plus. The morning breakfast was for the crews that were staying their, at 8 AM everything was gone not even a piece of toast, milk for the cereal. No ice in the ice machines the crews just emptied all the ice machines. Parking was convenient directly in front of the room. Bottom line if you need a place for the night this it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Azusa, CA

It was a hotel near where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: It was near the freeway, as well as near access to the town of Edmond where I spent most of my time.
Cons: For the price, I'm not sure that much could be improved.
Location: There were gas stations, and various places to eat within a half a mile. I was not there for a pleasure trip, so I wasn't looking for entertainment.
Room was cleaned, and bed make each day during my stay. I have no complaints about the room. The breakfast fare was sort of meager, but there were a number of places nearby to eat, so there was an option.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pablo from Oklahoma City

Lower quality than price would suggest

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was close to $60 for one night and three people. The room was pretty mediocre at best; everything seemed old, the remote to the tv didn't really work, and there was just a sense that you didn't want to touch anything. I'd check other cheap hotels before this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Low cost overnight stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just stayed one night because we had a car malfunction nearby. Rooms were OK, with WiFi, and some very basic continental breakfast, all we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meliza from San francisco

Our stay

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I traveled and stayed there with my husband and 3 months old baby. I thought the room was good enough to sleep in but I think there's alot of improvement needing to be done at this hotel. First the room needs to be cleaned every day not every other day. The towels and lack of soap had a lot to say about your service. Breakfast was just not very good, it was cereal because the pastry was not fresh at all. Sheets were never changed throughout our 4 day stay which has a lot to say about the cleanliness of the hotel. I don't feel I had a good experience when it came to customer service, you need to hire more employees and keep up with your 2 star standard. I'm sorry but for me it hardly makes it to a star and a half. Making our stay not what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from McAllen, TX

I was impressed.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot and stay in 2 star places. This was one of the best I've been in. Helpful staff and very clean facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The room was ok and clean.
Cons: Outside sidewalks were filthy, so was laundry room. Lobby smelled of East Indian fragrance that was overwhelming. Poor breakfast bar/dirty area.
Location: Just went to have dinner with our grandson who lives in Moore OK We saw the POPS restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JANICE STOCTKON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com