Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annette Petersenfrom Bartlesville OK

awesome Hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this Hotel. Everything about our stay was amazing. We definitely would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom The Woodlands

Night manager was extremely nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband had gone to the room early, while I stayed out late visiting with friends. Came back with a headache and called downstairs after midnight for the location of vending machines for a coke. Night manager brought a come to me immediately saying that it was too late for me to be looking for a machine!!! Breakfast was wonderful as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Memphis, TN

Great deal, Newer Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate. Modern amenities. Located in a wonderful shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquiefrom Camarillo

best hotel in oklahoma

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was the best service, amenities including happy hours and breakfasts cafe style will only stat at this hotel when we visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melindafrom Norman, ok

review

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found a bug in my bed and my kids bed, but the housekeeper came and changed all my bed linen out. At check in the front desk attendant was very courteous, but the staff all around did not seem to friendly, as if I could have been there or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Norman

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Beautiful layout with the atrium. Room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hardin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Texas

Thin walls

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel and very comfortable but the doors are heavy and the walls are thin. So when your neighbor closes the door, and doesn't pay attention to the noise, it makes the room next door shake (literally). Then you get to hear their conversations. Best advice, get a room at the end of the hall so you only have one neighbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MWfrom Harlingen, TX

Great in every way

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the staff was very friendly. We were on a 2 week trip around the US and this was the top of this list in terms of where we stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The bed was super hard I was expecting a room like I had in Memphis and it was no where close. The air wasn't blowing out the vents and just barely cooled enough to sleep. The staff was really friendly. The breakfast was really good.