Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie Fumero-Tramel from Durant, OK

Ideal location, shopping, resturant, stuff 4 kids

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great. We were close to the HWY but you far enough that we didn't deal will heavy traffic or hear the noise of the HWY. We were approx 20 min from everything shopping, resturants, and entertainment for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Top place to stay in Norman

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Texas

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class room, the hotel was beautiful and the breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Hugo

vacation

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed were very firm, was like sleeping on a board. Hot tub jet not working, indoor pool was very cold. Rooms were large, did find drink boxes left in room under curtains that my kids did not bring in. Only thing that was great was breakfast and inside view of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, good staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: most all of it
Cons: Flexibility on check out for frequent stayers
Location: Too busy to sample/notice
Welcoming staff, nice room, good breakfast, nice location, good weather, quiet, elevators convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Palm Springs, CA.

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3rd time. Great for visiting family. Love the suite, the breakfast, the cocktail time and the people who work there. Would love a fan in the bathroom to defog after a shower and some hooks for hanging up wet swimsuits. Other wise, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Oklahoma

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A?C went out in our 10th floor suite, the only other suite with a king bedd was the presidential suite, so they upgraded us without question. This is a fine hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was so beautiful and comfortable I didn't have to go out into town have fun. The happy hour was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dolphinmom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwight from Norman

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Usually Embassy is a great place to stay, but the maid only performed about 75% of her duties on Saturday. But the Chef was absolutely stunning to watch as he single handed made several breakfast requests to order; the guy was amazing; should have recorded and put on YouTube! No one had to stand in line very long!