Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date feel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast & reception
Cons: Hotel furniture in room needs updated and beds were not comfy, they seemed cheap or old.
Kinda out of date and seems like it needs revamped to give it a more clean feel and update feel. I also thought the bathrooms were small and they seemed to be dirty looking due to the tile and the ceiling is in bathroom is cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, OK

Great Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, service, breakfast, happy hour
We loved everything about this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast was probably the best that I have ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful weekend

Posted May 11, 2015
I went for mother's day holiday and had a lovely experience, will recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Owasso

A night in OKC

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
I love everything about Embassy Suites to start with and I stay at one whenever I can. This one did not disappoint. The staff was extremely friendly and you can not buy a better breakfast anywhere. I especially like the fact that one person can stay up and watch TV while the other person can close the door to the bedroom and not be disturbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Wichita

Good trip nice stay. Great breakfast.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was for the OKC marathon. The bed was comfy and the AC worked well. The room was quiet even though we had the room by the elevators. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and above what I have received from other hotels. The bathroom was a bit small but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie from Colorado

Great place to stay near airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast chef was amazing and funny. Puts on a show while he cooks your omlet. Staff super helpful. Nice hotel. Quiet inside and it was sold out to capacity. Still found place to park. Could hear road noise and airplanes taking off but not bad enough to wake you up. Will stay there again. 30 min from OU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julia from Amarillo

very clean and nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and beautiful..Complimentary happy hour and breakfast was excellent..no complaints..everyone was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale K from Oklahoma

Disappointed! Not very Relaxing this

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is normally our go to hotel for Saturday night stay in OKC because they have great breakfast included with room. But this time there was an elementary soccer team racing around our floor and playing in elevators after breakfast. Our room was right by elevator. This trip was expected to be quiet and relaxing, we checked out and went home after breakfast. In the past when traveling as Santa we have asked for a more secluded room. We failed to do that this time and paid for it overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bridgette from Amarillo, Texas

Great Place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying here and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. I loved everything about the hotel and it was quite comfortable!!! Will definitely stay here again. My new favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels