Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by jaime from f

Dirty

Posted May 22, 2014
Old food on corners of room. Dirt on bathroom floors. Not worth the money spent on this room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the level of cleanliness in your room. I am working with the housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Florida

Excellent Stay, Friendly People, Quiet!

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, Hard Workers!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Northwest expressway! Penn Square Mall, Fine Restaurants, and Beautiful Lake.
Overall, Friendly Staff in all positions, great size rooms! I will return again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens and friendly staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerry from Woodward

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallways smelled like cat urine as soon as you stepped out of the elevators. The bed had dirty sheets and a used paper towel all wadded up under the sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kerry - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that the hallways had an odor and the sheets in your room were not to our standard. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be making it a priority to do a better job of double checking our guest rooms before check-in to be sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice comfortable room staff very friendly and accommodating safe neighborhood lots of restaurant and nice park down the street . Also close to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your glowing review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that everything was great from your room, to the staff, to the neighborhood, and restaurants. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jayson from ATL

awesome

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love extended stays, I've never had a bad experience at one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a glowing review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth Ingle from Oklahoma City OK

great nights rest

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Very helpful staff. Couldn't have asked for better nights rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Beth – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and our helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Unhappy camper from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com