Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Long weekend in OKC

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Distance from downtown. Not right in downtown, but not so far that it was a hassle getting into see the sights. Price was VERY reasonable.
Cons: Maybe better ventilation in the indoor pool room?
Location: Six miles to downtown...the view from the hotel of downtown at night was great. Went to a ballgame, shopped, and strolled the Myriad Gardens downtown
The gentleman at the desk upon check in was very knowing and helpful. He answered all of our questions and offered suggestions of where to eat and what to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Softball tourney

Posted May 30, 2014
Very nice fit the price beeded a room close to Hall of Fame stadium and this was about 6 miles away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Tyler A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nick from Sugar Land

Not the best location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was OK - the neighborhood not so much. In proximity of a closed and abandoned mall. A little hard to get to but once there we became familiar with the area. We did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. Breakfast was included which was a plus - eggs, pancakes, cereal, yogurt, coffee - all was good. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating - we are big coffee drinkers and needed additional coffee pods in the room and the staff remembered and made sure we have those. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in several Fairfield's for business over the last few months. It was surprising to me that this room didn't have a microwave or fridge. It's my fault I didn't notice this at the time of placing the reservation. The room was clean but the A/C didn't seem to keep up with the heat of the day. I was also disappointed that no ice machine was available on our floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property and for your comments. I would like to apologize for not being able to give you one of our rooms with a microwave and refrigerator. We are in the process of purchasing a few per month so that all of our rooms are equipped with this necessity. By the time you return, we should have them in your room. We look forwaard to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte from San Antonio

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had excellent rooms & service. Will be staying there for now on when needing room in Ok City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay and we look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Oklahoma

Great location

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with easy access to locations on south side of OKC. Good breakfast, good wifi, and clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Tyler, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel for your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a visit to OKC and/or OU

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Was a nice midway between the city and the university. The staff was very friendly, and safety was never a concern. Not a big issue by any means, but it was weird that the pool did not have a hot tub/ spa area. Beside that there were no complaints of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2014 by Tyler A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and take great pride in our customer service. We recently had to close our hot tub as there was not enough room to install the ADA required chair lift. We hope this did not cause too much disappointment. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tyler Atchison, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com