Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bossier. LA

OKC house hunting trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good hotel rather expensive for the area not sure if they hiked the rates due to the high volume that weekend. Bed was so so for comfort. A little firm for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As advertised

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I enjoyed my two night stay. All around experience was decent. The pool and spa area were lacking in cleanliness. The room was smaller than expected, but met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC, Mo

nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: friendly staff that were knowledgeable, close to freeway, good breakfast, comfortable beds with assortment of pillows from soft to firm
Cons: closer dining facility, but not sure that hotel can do anything about that
Location: only stayed overnight
Beds were very comfortable. Check in and out very convenient. A bit of a drive to find food in the evening but the free breakfast at the was very good. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very near to highway 35

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonniefrom Oklahoma

Previous Stays were MUCH Better

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here multiple times previously and never had any problems. But this time was much different...The young guy working the front mumbled instead of speaking and the front entry (including sidewalks) had not been cleared of the snow the Edmond, OK had experienced (this was at arrival and still not swept at check out). The guy put me in a room that was on the first floor RIGHT next to the main entry to the hotel. I could hear the doors opening ALL night...it was also across the hall from the lobby restrooms and the breakfast area...I'm sure they were not that busy. Needless to say, little sleep with that on top of the family of elephants staying on the 2nd floor stampeding much of the night. I'm sure I will stay here again due to the close location of my job; however, I will be sure to speak up on my room location preferences...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Edmond. I would like to apologize for the experience you had. We are here to provide the best experience during your stay and I can assure you we will take care of your needs in your future visit. You are more than welcome to make any requests at check in so we make sure the stays go back to being great! Thank you, once again, and we will see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, spacious room, large bathroom.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Close to shopping and several restaurants.
We stayed for two nights. The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. We had a deluxe suite with a jetted tub and lots of space. The cleanliness could have been better. There were a few hairs in the bathroom and a clipped toenail in the carpet next to the bed. The ceiling above the tub was peeling away. Other than those few things the hotel was nice and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very clean, comfortable hotel. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Ks

Great overnight travel stop.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The stay was okay. Swimming pool was nasty. We came across some pillows that were dirty. We took the pillows to the front desk and exchanged them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com