Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NORMAN

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The room was very comfortable. The bathroom wasn't great but beyond good. Great stay for the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Great hotel .. easy to find .. helpful staff .. and BJ's Brewhouse Restaurant within easy walking distance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Destiny from Pawhuska, OK

Definitely staying here again!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. We arrived late and the kids wanted to swim. The pool closed at midnight, but they let us swim until 12:30. Bed was super comfortable and breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristy from OKC

Nice find, good value

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Kinda an older version of these hotels--- but clean, kind staff, great breakfast, quiet and in a good area. I was too tired to drive all the way home from a long road trip--- nice to find this place, and easy to get in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Canton, Texas

Norman, OK Visit

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was super clean and the staff very friendly. It was within walking distance of several restaurants and the casino was barely 10 minutes away. Their breakfast was also fresh, plentiful and had lots of choices. The only problem with the hotel was the noise level in the room. We didn't sleep well due to the constant noise from the rooms adjoining us and above us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pamela, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman. I'm very glad to hear that the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff exceeded your expectations. I do apologize for any noise that disturbed you. I hope that if you find yourself back in the area, you will allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Julie B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yong from P.R.CHINA

very nice

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
前台服务很nice,房间大,床很舒服,周围餐饮选择不少。酒店是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全,很不错,值得推荐!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very nice stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in Fairfiield Inn Hotels before and like them. PLus the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Convenient to the event that brought us to Norman.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, convenient to shopping.
Cons: Access and parking arrangement is rather strange.
Location: Good location.
Everything was fine. Just a weird entrance and parking arrangement.