Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Oklahoma City, OK

Bright and Modern

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Many restaurant chains and major thoroughfares are nearby. Easy access to the airport.
This hotel is quite new with bright, modern decor. Upon arrival, the room was cool and clean. The whirlpool tub made the room a bit smaller, but worth it. You could view the TV from almost any place in the room, even in the bathtub. There was plenty of parking spaces in addition to free HBO, WIFI and breakfast which was much better than the norm. The staff and housekeeping were excellent. Restaurants and the main thoroughfares are within an easy distance. We were next to the elevators and ice machine; and, surprisingly, the room was quiet. Overall, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of outlet mall and bricktown.

Posted May 26, 2014
Everything was great except the pool was too small for the kiddos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RK

Made for a nice weekend

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We chose to stay at this hotel as a local, romantic weekend getaway. We stayed in a room with a jacquizzi tub, definitely worth the few dollars more! The room was spacious and clean. The staff when we checked-in were a little frazzled, but they were nice in general. We'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

New - Nice and well maintained

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is very new and has a great layout. The breakfast was outstanding and the area it is served in is very home feeling. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. The hotel staff was very helpful too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by landon from oklahoma

good hotel, close to air port

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great hotel. Comfortable bed. Seems to be pretty new and has a good location close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Oklahoma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
1 out of 5
by Leslie from TX

Filthy lobby should have been my first clue!

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: This hotel was very conveniently located. The breakfast was very nice with plenty of options.
Cons: House keeping staff needs to.....CLEAN.
Location: The location is excellent ! Close to the airport, Bricktown, the Outlet Shopping center, and the fair grounds.
My room came with live spiders , dead roaches, a disgusting substance on the edge of the box springs and the bed skirt and a pair of dirty socks left by the previous occupant ! The front desk person was very sympathetic and willing to "vacuum and spray disinfectant". I requested clean sheets on both beds and was told , "hmm, I'll do my best". We left for two hours and returned to find the gross bed skirt removed and there had been some cleaning done on the stained box spring . They never replaced the bed skirt, we stayed two nights.