Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable enough

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: location is good near airport and near many restaurants
Cons: some extras would be nice. there is nothing fancy about this hotel and nothing that makes it stand out above other.
no big complaints. nothing fancy, but it is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Phillipsfrom OKC

Business Trip

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffanyfrom Wichita Falls

Excellent experience!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was very friendly and it was very clean! The only negative thing I have to say is our room had a slight musky odor but it was unnoticeable after a few minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel and use it for any future stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Bright and Modern

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Many restaurant chains and major thoroughfares are nearby. Easy access to the airport.
This hotel is quite new with bright, modern decor. Upon arrival, the room was cool and clean. The whirlpool tub made the room a bit smaller, but worth it. You could view the TV from almost any place in the room, even in the bathtub. There was plenty of parking spaces in addition to free HBO, WIFI and breakfast which was much better than the norm. The staff and housekeeping were excellent. Restaurants and the main thoroughfares are within an easy distance. We were next to the elevators and ice machine; and, surprisingly, the room was quiet. Overall, a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by cheatedfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Misrepresented and victimized.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel supposedly agreed to my requests with hotels.com, (smoking, king bed and Jacuzzi tub), my check in was a debacle without offer to compensate for their foul ups, then almost doubled my charge for violating their "policy" to which I understood they had accepted to recruit my business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of outlet mall and bricktown.

Posted May 26, 2014
Everything was great except the pool was too small for the kiddos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RK

Made for a nice weekend

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We chose to stay at this hotel as a local, romantic weekend getaway. We stayed in a room with a jacquizzi tub, definitely worth the few dollars more! The room was spacious and clean. The staff when we checked-in were a little frazzled, but they were nice in general. We'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lfrom Wright

Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful with our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com