Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Excellent staff at this hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The staff, the room, the location
Location: I had no problem finding good restaurants to eat, as there were plenty to choose from within 5 miles or less of the hotel.
I arrived a few hours early and was exhausted from traveling since early morning. I asked the desk manager if it would be possible for an early check-in. She told me she'd see what she could do and to check back in about 15 minutes. I got lunch and came back and my room was ready. Later that evening, I came in after dinner and said I " needed a candy bar". After picking out what I wanted, the front desk manager said it was "on him"! How nice! The following morning, as I ate breakfast, I noticed the breakfast attendant was greeting everyone who came into the lobby to eat. He kept a smile on his face the entire time as he worked and truly made the room brighter just by being present. The staff was friendly, hospitable and the perfect example of what all hotel staff should aim to be. Every staff member on shift May 13-14 should be praised for their hospitality and a job well done. My only complaint would be the noise from above my room… apparently a heavy-footed person was staying above me and his footsteps rumbled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth, Texas

Great service in a funnel cloud

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Location: Convenient to Edmond and Quail Springs Mall is nice
Lily from the front desk called the room after I had time to settle in. She told me that she would and she did! OKC was under a severe weather alert and when I expressed concern she assured me that if our area was under tornado threat, the front desk would call each room and bring us all down to the first floor to safety. I believed her. I closed my blinds and watched the news for a while. I couldnt go out so I bought a burrito in the commisary - the best dang frozed burrito EVER! After that I relaxed and had a great night's sleep. Great service and comfy room very conveniently located to my business in N OKC.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Just an OK hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to food and mall
Cons: Room cleanliness and shower pressure.
Proximity to entertainment and food is great. Room floor was messy with trash under bed and not vacuumed. Bed slept ok. Shower pressure on third floor was very poor. Couldn't get AC to function right on auto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond. I'm pleased you enjoyed our convenient location near restaurants and shopping. However, it is our goal to provide an exceptional experience, and I'm sorry that your room cleanliness was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure any deficiencies are corrected. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Anthony L. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mistyfrom Houston

comfortable stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Cleaning crew was loud but otherwise ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzyfrom Northwest Oklahoma

We stay often.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay at the hotel once every few months for a little get away. We've always been pleased with our stay. I booked through hotels.com for a King room and on arrival we were put in a room with two queen beds. We thought we would just stay in the queen room and not say anything. My only complaint was the shower had no pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquiefrom Wichita

Late Christmas family gathering

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Except for billing issues was a nice stay. Credit card for incidentals was charged for room on top of online booking charge. Why why does this happen at hotels so many times, business or personal. It is just lazy and criminal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jacquie, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond. I'm glad to hear that you had a nice stay. Please accept my apologies for the billing issues you experienced. I have shared your comments with my front desk staff to keep it from happening in the future. I hope we will have another chance to earn your business on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Alarie W. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Enid

Weekend with the kids

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Great attitude and the gentlemen that serviced the breakfast area was very attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzyfrom Northwest Oklahoma

Always my favorite place to stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are always pleased when staying at any Fairfield Hotel. Great rooms and price. We like the Quail Springs and Warr Acres area to shop and relax.