Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location to restaurants

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff friendly.
Cons: This hotel needs desperate remodeling, air freshener, and more cleaning.
Location: Lots of restaurants.
The staff was very friendly, but the hotel was very dirty. We had trash in our bathroom trashcan. The pool was out of order. This hotel did not smell clean and I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a quick in and out stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Beds were too soft, my mattress actually slid to the side by at least 6 inches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor MI

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Location: The location was perfect!! Close to the university, shopping, and restaurants. Plus it was an easy on & off of the freeway
Our experience was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danafrom Norman

close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
guest laundry would be a nice addition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Hard to get to.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, excellent breakfast, and pleasant staff.
Cons: The entrance to the Hotel should be made more accessible. A U-turn and back-tracking is required if approaching from Main Street.
The hotel was very nice but required driving through a maze to get to the Hotel Parking lot. Otherwise it was excellent, however, it seems that they forgot to build closets in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, beautiful facility. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were great!
Cons: No real closet. bedding. more towel hangers
Location: very centrally located
Nice that the room had a refrigerator and that the hotel provided coffee, tea, milk and juice 24/7. It had plenty of mirrors outside the bathroom. The hotel staff were very nice and went out of the way to help us a special request. The facilities were spotless. Great location in Norman. Now for the not-so-good part...The room was very small for two double beds and had no real closet, just an armoire that was too narrow for our own clothes hangers to fit in. There was one hook for towels. This discourages reusing towels. Beds were not as comfy as most Hampton Inns, in my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.C.

About 20 minutes from Will Rogers Airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Very quiet at night. Breakfast area never crowded with good selection of breakfast items. Hot water in shower, clean room.......what more can you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was yummy. The only probably was there are smoking rooms so the hallway smells like smoke. But the rooms do not smell like smoke