Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location, location, location - easy on and off the freeway
Location:
The staff was very accommodating, the rooms were quiet and roomy, good restaurant next door so didn't have to drive to dinner after a long travel day, nice continental breakfast, grounds very well kept, lots to see and do near-by - almost all the comforts of home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miranda from OK

Nice hotel. Good price/friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Clean linens, free breakfast
Cons: The fitness room was very hot, not much of a fitness room. Had one older treadmill and a recumbent bike, along with some weights.
Location: There is a shopping area pretty close, downtown OKC is really just a few miles away too.
Nice hotel, the staff was very friendly. The price is very reasonable, I like that you get a microwave and mini fridge in the room. The linens were fresh and clean. Good breakfast. Was a little noisy, but you can't really control people slamming doors in the middle of the night. Area was pretty nice too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK experience

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace light bulbs. Service the air conditioner. Use a different satellite TV system. Crazy slow!
Great location. Pleasant staff. Clean room. Breakfast was good. Some mechanical issues in my particular room (light bulb out in the bathroom, excessive noise from air conditioning unit, water running in the toilet). The TV has a significant delay in the remote which caused me to just turn the TV off, which is probably a good thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Came to town to go to an Oklahoma City Thunder game. Hotel was less than 10 minutes from arena. Rooms were clean and comfy bed. The breakfast had a lot of options both hot and cold. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate were available all the time, which was nice. The staff were very friendly too. Only complaint was the pool area was very humid and smelled musty, but it was warm and the kids had fun swimming. Next time we go to an event in Oklahoma City, I'll plan on booking at the Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborah from Texas

Visiting family

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Cons: Just wish the pool was not at the front of the hotel with windows on the parking lot. :-/
Staff here were friendly and courteous and facilities were what we were expecting. The breakfast buffet was wonderful with a good variety of items to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and Bricktown

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool, heated stairwell, and yummy breakfast.
Location: Lots of places to go shopping and it isn't far from Bricktown.
This was our second time staying at this hotel in the last year. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. We love the indoor pool and was happy about the heated stairwell. We took part in the free breakfast. It had variety and warm good food.The rooms were clean and happily stocked with a fridge and microwave. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya from Jacksonville, AR

A+ Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay from the time I checked in thru check out (11/27/13-11/29/13). The entire staff was courteous and respectful, I will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Ohio

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
The front desk staff at this facility is second to none. They always go out of their way to see that our stay is the best that they have to offer. Even the cleaning staff was extremely friendly and considerate. The breakfast is better than any other hotel/motel that we have stayed. We were given a "bereavement" rate, since we were there for the funeral of a loved one, and it was even better than the excellent rate that was quoted initially. Should we ever needd to travel back to this area again, this motel is our first and only choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Big bed
Cons: Bathroom ventilation
Location: Ideal location; close to freeway, shopping
No bathroom ventilation, "Just for aesthetic purposes"