Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Just a fun trip...

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, affordable and great location
Cons: The pool area was a mess when we went to swim Sunday morning, as if it had not been cleaned up from the night before. Trash and no towels.
Location: Easy access to 1-40 and Bricktown, the State Fair Park and Penn Square Mall
My daughter and I like to do trips on a whim...we only live 45 min from OKC so we like to just pick something to do pack a swimsuit and go. We have chosen the Hampton Inn NW twice when we have done this and have not been disappointed. Clean, efficient and just a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything fine except bed covers

Posted May 1, 2015
This isn't the only hotel that does this, but why do they have to put a heavy bed cover over a sheet. The sheet isn't enough cover for most people and the heavy cover is way too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Pool needs changing room

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel has a pool but no changing facilities or shower at pool side, changing this would enhance the experience tremendous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very nice and helpful especially Casey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisha from Tulsa, Ok

Relaxation

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff very quiet and clean will go again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jacob, Hotel Management
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful review you shared on your survey. Our professional and friendly team is committed to making our guest's stay both enjoyable and comfortable. We value your feedback, and are grateful for the recognition you placed on our devoted staff and quality accommodations. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OCU Dance weekend

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but a little crowded. Hotel is close to everything. The room was nice just a little cramped when we had another couple in to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jacob, Hotel Management
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful review you shared on your survey. Our professional and friendly team is committed to making our guest's stay both enjoyable and comfortable. We value your feedback, and are grateful for the recognition you placed on our devoted staff and quality accommodations. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Honeymooners in OKC

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great, we had whirlpool tub in room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Pillows a little uncomfortable (minor) but all in all was a great honeymoon thanks to Hampton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

D & B

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
walking distance from Dave and Busters!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jacob, Hotel Management
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful review you shared on your survey. Our professional and friendly team is committed to making our guest's stay both enjoyable and comfortable. We value your feedback, and are grateful for the recognition you placed on our devoted staff and quality accommodations. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cristy from Dallas, Tx

Entered A Room Someone was Staying In.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was definitely good for the price. I normally stay in 5star hotels, but needed something quick for one night. Only concern was I received a key to a room where someone was already staying in. As I entered the room, I noticed clothes on the floor,beds wasnt made,and tooth brush/tooth paste in the restroom. I instantly exited the room. When I told the service desk, she apologize and thats it. I feel it should've been some compensation. What if someone was in there at the time. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber from Lincoln

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great! Close to a mall and lots is restaurant choices. Pillows were horrible so bring your own but otherwise the stay was great and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Jacob, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your comments and feedback as this allows us to improve our products and services for you and all future guests of ours. I appreciate your business and loyalty to Hilton Hotels and truly value your feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please let me know at anytime. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.