Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
Very comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast. Always stay here when Im in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacee from Enid, OK

Love this hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affordable and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Jacob, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments of our property and staff. We would love to welcome you back in the future when you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Dallas

Excellent Choice for the Price

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel seemed new. It was attractively decorated and outfitted. It was comfortable and quiet. Friendly and attentive staff. Very clean.
Location: Typical expressway location with not many restaurants immediately nearby. Next door to Dave & Busters. Short drive to a large regional indoor mall.
My wife and I joined other family members from around the country for a stay of three nights, occupying three rooms. We were six adults and one teenage girl, and this hotel turned out to be an excellent choice for us. This Hampton Inn seemed to be new and well constructed. I appreciated the fact that the floors were very solid, thereby making them quite. Footsteps in the hallway or even inside our room were quiet enough to be unnoticeable. Our room was large and well outfitted, with sitting area and office desk with Internet connection. Very little noise from the hallway or from neighboring rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was large and very nice. Our room and what I saw of the rest of the hotel was very clean -- cleaner than many more expensive hotels we have stayed in. Small downside: While the lobby lounge area is nice and well furnished, it really should have been designed to be a little larger. At breakfast, it was full, and people had some difficulty in finding areas for their family or travel group to cluster or for their business meeting to be somewhat isolated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Jacob, Hotel Management
Thank you Gordon for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you return to our hotel when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by b.moore from oklahoma

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This was a great hotel. Clean and comfty. Worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Claremore, OK

Great Location

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, good breakfast
Location: centrally located in Oklahoma City, easy access to all things in OKC
This is where I usually stay when I come to Oklahoma city because it is centrally located. It is exceptionally clean, the beds are great, and they always offer a good variety for breakfast with fresh coffee and tea available 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Amarillo txr

I hzd to come to Ellis clinic and I hate driving

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Big cities.i could not believe you were right there.i will book with you every time I come.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

it was ok but won't stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
first the lady at check in that Saturday at 2pm was annoyed that we booked through here & not "the hotel directly" because it's "confusing & a hassle" then we get to our room our room keys don't work so back to her at desk, she doesn't give us new keys just runs ours through the activator again, get back to room still don't work, back to her she says we "must be doing something wrong because they're activated" back to room stand there trying the card for around 20 times before the door finally goes green to open. This continued to be a problem every time we tried to go in our room, it took 7 minutes once for us to be able to get in. The dresser in the room was broke, when you opened a drawer the others came out with it. You had to hold a drawer close to open another. The bed was way to hard for me, I felt like I was laying on the floor. The shower faucet poured water out of the knob where you turn the water on. Housekeeping came by Sunday morning and I asked them to come back and they never did. We were staying until Monday. There is a hospital close but the sirens weren't too bad. There's an abandoned hotel behind this one that had a system malfunction with their fire alarm and the FD was there 4 times in 48 hours, that was annoying because after the first one they weren't in a hurry to come back and shut it off. I told the lady at checkout the room problems and she just said "ok, sorry about that" but made no notes on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this place overall, however the breakfast was not as good as previous stays. This was the only negative, besides that clean friendly and very enjoyable stay. I will stay here again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KateH from Dallas

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Different breakfast every day. Rooms were very clean and staff was wonderful.