Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Haslet, TX

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted May 21, 2014
Quiet clean room. Not far from where I needed to be for 2 days. Decent breakfast offerings. Would book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Tulsa OK

Family Valentines

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, indoor pool, breakfast was wonderful my kids loved it!
Location: Plenty of places to eat, 5 mins from Outlet Mall, 10mins from Penn Mall, close to highway
Took my wife and our two children to OKC for a weekend of fun & surprises! We did some shopping, swimming, Monster Truck Jam, and the Zoo. The weekend was amazing! From check in to check out! The stay was really wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, very nice and clean, good breakfast
Cons: tvs updated, heating system quieter
Location: good location, close to airport and other stuff
Great hotel. Good breakfast, very clean, nice comfortable bed. Heating system a little loud, and the TV didn't work very well, but other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N.G. from Amarillo, TX

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Very nice! Clean :)
Location: We stayed there because it was close to our family's house. But it was in a good location, shopping, gas stations, and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lloyd from Dallas TX

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hamptons never underwhelm and this one was no exception. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I would reuse this location in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott from austin

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was better than expected except heat would not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K Hardy

Was my room clean and ready for a new guest?

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I check in, there was a partially used shampoo in the shower and a used soap by the sink. So I wasn't certain if someone else was supposed to stay in this room or if it was cleaned for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com