Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Great stay...close to airport

Posted Sep 10, 2014
My room was clean and beautiful. My bed was super comfortable and the bathroom and shower were nice. The only complaint I have was my room smelt like cigarette smoke. Its a non smoking hotel so it was surprising. So either previous guest were smoking or stuff in the room is old but as a former smoker. The smell was awful and strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing hotel - great price

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel staff was wonderful! The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is right off I-40 and close to several good restaurants in a decent part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel & location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More towels. Had to request additional bath towels each night.
Nice hotel for price. Great location & easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike H from Kent, Ohio

Great service and friendly staff

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel in an excellent location. Easy access to I 40 and I 44.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Linda from Enid

Great outdoor pool

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time staying here and will stay again in the future. Nice, Clean, Friendly staff and food, both breakfast and supper were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by BRETT Shelton from texas

the air didnt work

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
i booked one of their suites after messing with the A/C and calling for another room they said there were no more suites and we got stuck with a hot room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Carrizo Springs TX

Great stay. Great staff. Close to everything in t

Posted May 28, 2014
Was greeted upon arrival by the friendly staff. The service at the Hilton Gardens is exceptional. I highly recommend the Hilton Gardens to anyone. I will continue to stay at the Hilton Gardens in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com