Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Decent hotel near airport in busy area

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location. Lots of food choices nearby. Close proximity to airport.
Cons: Lobby furniture was futuristic and inviting but on close inspection stained. Room was clean but didn't seem fresh.
Location: Plenty of restaurant choices. Not too far from downtown. Close to airport.
Good hotel in busy area with lots of restaurants. Average layout and fairly clean. Did not impress or disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Swim meet

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Great stay. Staff was amazing. Helped us with all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vt

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean.eearly bkfst .
Location: Western museum a must see
Only problem was with the hair dryer..didn't work. Room318. also nobreakfast available before 5:15 am and i had a 6 am flight to catch..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Loved my stay. Would definitely come again.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Lobby was beautiful. Cookies and coffee awaited hotel guests. Room was big and clean. The entire stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altus OK

Fun trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great hotel. Always clean. Easy to get to. Easy to get to all locations in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eastern oklahoma

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We arrived at this hotel around 10:00 after watching the OKC Thunder. Check-in was easy. Our room was clean, cozy, and beds were very comfortable. Will definitely consider this hotel next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nothing to complain about except for the lack of breakfast. Breakfast was served but was something to the tune of 7 or 8 bucks. I never expect anything exorbitant but I like breakfast and a bagel or pastry shouldn't be out of the question to provide the nightly room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Close to city center and airport. Appreciated the Helpfulness of staff. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay at this Hilton Garden again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Tulsa

Consistent Comfort

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located to major highways. Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom Amarillo

Business

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!