Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broken Arrow OK

Posted Aug 9, 2014
It was very nice for a place to sleep and relax. Very comfortable. Needs a microwave and fridge in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CAKfrom Kansas

Skip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish I'd known there was a Country Inn & Suites right next door. Could have avoided the terrible hard bed & poor breakfast service. The attendant was literally taking things into the back while my family was still trying to get their food, ... 10 minutes before it was supposed to end!! Very rude! Also, don't arrive for a late check-in, or you'll be put in an accessible room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Well restedfrom Oklahoma

Nice- but hard to get too at night

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is great, the location is somewhat confusing at first to get too. Once there though, its worth the hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longview, tx

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean. It is a new hotel close to shopping and restaurants. Hktel staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were large and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Adequate

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hated the bathroom - no bathtub, only one hook, and no towel bars. Not even the usual hook behind the door. Shower towel had to either lay on the floor or hang on the one hook with clothes piled on counter. Not enough furniture or lighting. Only one desk chair and one vinyl lounge chair - another desk chair would have been helpful. Room and beds were large and comfortable. AC was good. Would have liked one light blanket - duvet/comforter was too warm for me and thin, small cotton bedspread at foot too light and small. The room was adequate and clean, but for the price I would choose another nearby hotel the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com