Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overall

Posted May 15, 2015
The hotel was a reletively new property in good shape. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean and comfortable room. The only complaint is that I was given the room right next to the lobby and one morning there were a few guys gathering for breakfast who were a little loud. It seems pretty typical that when you get a good deal on a room they give you a less desirable room. luckily I needed to wake up then anyway. Otherwise everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
No internet service. It did not work .noisey No microwave or refrigerator ........... ......... .......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean. Just one little pet peeve of mine that I always run into... When a hotel knows that 4 people are checking into the room, please have 4 sets of towels, washcloths, etc. for the guests. It never fails that we have to go hunt down extras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice location but small room with no refrigerator or most complimentary services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Hotel was a great. The staff was nice and the breakfast bar was good. The hotel was around good places to have lunch and dinner. Close to shopping malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa, ok

Excellent hotel, Great price, a bit of a drive

Posted Mar 20, 2015
My fiancé and I loved this hotel. Great neighborhood, incredibly clean, and very modern. However it is 20 minutes from bricktown/ the outlet shoppes/ downtown. We will definitely be back, it's worth driving 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we neefed

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great experience will stay there again. Quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angifrom Tulsa

Clean

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G Efrom Stillwater, OK

A happy night in NW Oklahoma City

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel overnight prior to a morning appointment at the Mercy Hospital complex. This hotel is a little more than a mile east of Mercy Hospital. I believe this to be one of the most convenient hotels if one needs to spend the night prior to an early appointment at Mercy. Our room was pretty clean, and the front desk staff seemed eager to accommodate our requests. We took advantage of the hotels' excellent breakfast buffet. This is a hotel we would try to use the next time we need to stay overnight in this part of OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMBERfrom Oklahoma

Business

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. A little noisy if you have the room by the lobby. Nice people.