Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and clean.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It was special to me since was there to see a friend. It is a clean beautiful hotel. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keaton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by lunafrom Woodward

Great hotel, can be hard to find.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a room here, but theres a holiday inn express just a couple blocks before this property. Seeing the hotel, i went in only to find out that i was in the wrong hotel. That can be the tricky part, other than that, excellent! ! The guy at the counter called the other hotel to make sure my reservation was with them, so i didn't have to explain the situation. Amazing customer service. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Brick town in OKC.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Had a little trouble with the check in process. Had two different people booked in the same. Trouble with breakfast on the last morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francesfrom Atlanta

Easy access to restaurants, airport and downtown

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable, restaurant was good. Location and quality of hotel much better than most on meridian, much nicer area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtneyfrom Austin

Solid Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the surrounding area is sketchy, this Holiday Inn is brand new and has a really great hotel staff. They are super accommodating (arrives earlier than check in and they placed us in a room) and go above and beyond what's expected. We had a bunch of boxes that needed strong while at an event and they kept them for us until we needed them again. Very close to airport, has many fast food and quick dining options.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean and comfortable; unruly minors not checked

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Nice and new. Clean, good service
Cons: Decor in our room was weird, the pictures were hung funny, like off-center. Not a problem for me, but is was strange.
Location: Awesome location. Right at 15th and Meridian on the "Meridian Corridor." Lots of "name" restaurants, Shorty Smalls, Zio's, Applebee's, Chili's, etc.
The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was very nice. Convenient location on Meridian corridor; near my meeting and several upscale restaurants right around the corner. HOWEVER... there were 8-9 minor children running all over the facility during my two night 3 day stay. I was there for business and it caused problems. We reported them the first night; they were swimming without an adult and CLIMBING THE WATERFALL and DIVING into a 4'1/2 -5 foot pool. They poured bubbles in the hot tub. They came back later, again unaccompanied. Knocked on doors all night up and down hallways. They were basically out of control with no supervision and complaining did no good! When I checked out the GM was there and he listened politely and said he was surprised and apologized. He seemed sincere. But after being late that morning from being awakened by door-knocking kids at 1:30-2:30 a.m., I had not had any sleep. Realize the minor children were doing this on their own, but it went on for two nights in a row and they should have either sent them to their room, or kicked them out. Parents are responsible for their children's behavior. I had long meetings and wanted to relax. Facility is beautiful and new and very clean. Staff very accommodating. And they were nice when i complained, of course I was nice and not ugly.