Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Ok hotel, close to the highways

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff was friendly but the room was not what I asked for. I wanted the suit with a bathtub in the bedroom, not what I got. The worst part was a stain (looked like a skid mark) in the sheets, pee stains on the toilet, and hair on the floor in the bathroom. The breakfast was horrible, nothing was out, there was nothing but milk to drink. I would not reccomend this hotel. Most holiday inns are great but not this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

tell us about your stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel and staff were excellent!!
Cons: A LARGE SIGN AT THE ENTRYWAY.
Location: Only stayed one day.
I wrote the truth in my previous review and you don't want the public to know so you didn't publish it. Sorry I mentioned some prominent public figures names just for illustration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Broken Arrow, OK

Welcoming and Wonderful.....

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUTSTANDING! Clean, fresh smelling, courteous staff, wonderful accomodation. Would recommend it to others....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennafrom Tulsa, OK

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable stay and slept very well. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel regularly when I'm in OKC & I love it! The staff always greets me by name when I walk in the door, my room is always very clean, its location is perfect and the hotel itself is beautiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting OKC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave D.from The Southwest

Convenient Hotel...

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn is well maintained hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. There is an on-site bar so you can relax after a long trip. The hotel is an easy walk to a number of restaurants so you will have lots of choices for your meals. One note, if you are coming to the hotel from the south using GPS you will be directed on to a toll road. It is the most direct route to the hotel and only takes exact change. ($1.15 as of September 2014) There are change machines that take $1 and $5 bills.