Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel for family.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Suites for family
Nice hotel.Great layout of suites. Location? Advertised free breakfast but approx. 80% of breakfast items were not available including coffee? Food that was available tasted bad. Thin walls made it difficult to get to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Home away from home

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a great spot. Our hotel stay was great. The room was nice and cozy, comfortable and felt like we were at home.
Nice and friendly service. Loved the atmosphere. No problem with check in. Great breakfast when you wake up in the morning. Overall a great hotel for your family to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Hotel remodel in progress

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The location has excellent shopping and restaurant options.
Cons: Staff at desk could stand to be a little more courteous as you really can't control what time you drive in.
Location: This hotel is less than a mile from the newer outlet mall and there are a lot of strip centers for shopping as well. Close to all restaurants.
The gentleman at the front desk was pleasant however we were trying to check in at 2:45 (15 minutes early) and he was quick to point out that we would have to wait until he could find out if a room was ready as we were early. Poor construction management lead to us to enter the side of the hotel and ended up walking the stairs to find our room on the 3rd floor. The room had just been completed and was completely refurbished (except bed) and was done nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Room as spacious.
Cons: Didn't get to eat breakfast, so that's whT drops rating from perfect.
Perfect no complaints. ............ok this survey sucks. I don't want to add more! So stop telling me to do that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Microwave in room, microwaveable food for sale downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharlafrom Tulsa

Great stay will stay again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. The room had everything we needed. The only fault I could find is that their breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol Dfrom Albuquerque

Great one night stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and breakfast were great! I recommend the quiche! Clean, comfy and wonderful service by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Huge Room & Yummy Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For less than $100 per night our room was huge and had a full living room and kitchen with a stove. Also this was the best hotel breakfast I've seen in a long time, serving hot biscuits & sausage gravy, waffles, eggs and a variety of cereals and pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com