Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Quiet and old

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The location is great, next to plenty of eateries. The only sound you really hear is the sound of the highway and it was pretty faint. The room and hotel felt very old, and parts of it seemed to be falling apart. The paint on the walls was peeling at the top and I may have seen mold. There's no tornado shelter which wasn't a problem when I visited but it could be for someone else. The guy who checked us in at the desk was creepy and seemed stuck up. Beds were very comfy, the bathroom was nice and our towels were folded into cute little octopi. Overall, pretty even on how I feel. Would prefer a much nicer and newer place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria Il.

Good price, decent breakfast.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great overall experience. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was centrally located near restaurants and s

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I was there for a funeral. The hotel was nice and clean, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Good breakfast. Great location right next to an awesome bar & grill plus a ton of other eateries close by. Airport only 15min right down meridian ave. right off interstate 40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.Ga

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I just stayed for 2 nights but the greeting was good ..the room was clean and comfortable ...overall it was a pleasant stay ...would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Oklahoma City

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: LOCATION CLOSE TO THE INTERSTATE AND THE AIRPORT
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT, CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS IN WALKING DISTANCE, SHOPPING AND INTERSTATE
Excellent price for hotel stay, great location close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

OKC visit

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: located close to HWY 40
Location: Did not stay long enough to check out.
Hotel OK, our room was located in the back upstairs of the hotel with no elevator. Breakfast food good, employee very helpful. Billboard posted about 4 miles from turn to help maneuver driving and exiting correct road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very friendly
Very good desk personal, good breakfast, maid service wonderful. Nice overall!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise review

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel is at a good location from Airport and restaurants are all around. No elevator, and the noise from the side streets was very loud day and night. Doors shutting from rooms next doors were very loud. 1 st night I had to call front desk at 10:30 p.m. to stop the extream screaming party across the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Everything was good the room and bed was comfortable. The only thing was the breakfast area was way to small so it was crowded.