Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold winter day stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great visit. Wonderful hotel. Clean and roomy. Would stay here again. Only con was at breakfast they put onions in eggs and my kids wouldn't eat them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth Texas

Weekend Getaway Couple

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast ,big rooms and the location.
Cons: A bigger breakfast area
Location: We went to OKC for the weekend and to visit Tiger Safari a must see! We had a great experience.
Check in was fast and easy and they gave us a tour and information about the hotel. Lots of dining areas to choose from around the hotel. Walking distance as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Fine staff. Little thing that bothered me was tv location n reception. Either tv going or bad connection. But all in all very comfortable and nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and curtious. The room we were in was spacious and comfortable. The only dislikes were the fan in the bathroom stayed on at all times with the light, and we were right by the elevator and it was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good not great

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Facilities were average. Breakfast was warm, but nothing special. Overall, I would recommend this hotel relative to the others around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the consistency of the place

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: its always the same and that is good !
Cons: taking away the room service plates in the hallway
Location: Oklahoma City and my bf lives there !
staff is excellent and going to the Hyatt in any city (and i do stay in other cities) is consistent on its appearance, friendliness and comfort - love it !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport. Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. I agree that we have an excellent, friendly staff and our guest rooms are very comfortable. We hope to see you again in your travels to Oklahoma City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo TX

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nice, efficient check-in area. Rooms very nice.
Cons: Breakfast area to cramped when several people get in there to fix their breakfast
Location: located on a major street that has lots of eateries and other hotels. Not far from area attractions
This appears to be a new facility. For the price we paid it was a very spacious room with nice, comfortable furniture. Beds were separated from sitting area by a small partition. There was a wet bar. Very nice. Beds very comfortable. The breakfast area would be the only thing that I would comment on negatively. For me, it was to small for a group of people to be in and fixing their breakfast. A little crowded. There were tables scattered out in the lobby. But overall, a very nice experience. If the price doesn't raise considerably, I will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel and let others know about your recent experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed our specious rooms and comfortable beds. Please accept our heartfelt apologies that you were disappointed with our complimentary breakfast. We appreciate the feedback and will keep it in mind when making improvements to the hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us another time in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Good Hotel in a Budget

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel staff was wonderful and helpful. It is a clean comfortable hotel without breaking the bank. Above average breakfast bar in the morning. It's not fancy or anything- but the rooms are reasonably sized with all the necessary amenities minus a microwave and comfortable. Not a big fan of the showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
We were honored to have you as our guest recently. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review to let others know about your experience. We are pleased to see that you found our staff to be wonderful and helpful. I am disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your shower. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will definitely be kept in mind when making improvements to our guest rooms. We hope to see you another time in the near future and thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Very clean and very affordable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Our experience here was awesome! The staff is amazing, they were very polite, professional, and friendly. The room was very clean and big. It was a nice hotel my only problem was that the bed was as hard as a rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our beautiful hotel and for the great review you provided. I especially loved reading about the great service and clean rooms you experienced during your stay with us. We are always striving to be the preferred brand among our guests and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Check in was prompt and front desk clerk was very professional. Even the maids were very courteous. We try and stay at this hotel every time we visit oklahoma city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
We are more than delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your kind words and compliments of the service during your stay are greatly appreciated and will surely be shared with the team. We hope you will visit another time in the near future and thank you for taking the time to leave a flattering review of our hotel.