Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It was super clean, great staff, just enjoyed it over all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave

Nice hotel in north OKC

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nice clean large room with friendly staff
Cons: Air conditioner was very noisy
Nice hotel good location and access to north OKC, air conditioner was very noisy but overall very nice place with big clean rooms. They need to trim tree blocking sign, first time visitors can't easily see entrance to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Albuquerque

Great hotel, comfortable and well-laid out rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very relaxing and quiet. Close to event that we were attending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gynger

Hyatt

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Penn Square Mall is across the street. There are tons of restaurants located near hotel on Northwest Expressway. The hotel is also right off highway.
We love the hyatt place. I have stayed at 2 different locations in OKC area. The hyatt place northwest is located in excellent location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Texas

Long Weekend in OKC

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, helpful friendly staff, large comfortable room
Location: Penn Square Mall, not far from Bricktown, Civic Center, close to Cowboy Hall of Fame, Cheesecake Factory at Penn Square Mall!
The staff were extremely polite & helpful every time I made an inquiry. A good variety for breakfast hot & cold choices, every morning. Clean & inviting pool area. Room was clean & comfortable, sofa bed was comfortable. Was close to highway easy on & off to go other places, just a short distance from downtown & Bricktown. I would recommend this hotel for everyone, good family location to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The front desk folks were awesome, especially Kareline, who when asked, showed us her amazing juggling skills. Now that's service!
Cons: Some signage to help locate the hotel.
Location: Location was a bit hard to find, but they are working on signage to help.
Great experience. Although on weekends, just be prepared for the young sports teams that may be staying there. They were no problem, but some folks I know prefer mostly adults around. Me, it doesn't bother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vanessa

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
I was very impressed with this hotel, the staff was super friendly, the cleanliness was excellelet and topit off with complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Phenomenal stay!

Posted May 26, 2014
My stay at the Hyatt Place was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facility itself was vey clean. There were cameras everywhere so I felt secured and comfortable. The rooms were very spacious. Most importantly the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this facility. Grant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com