Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, ar

Posted May 19, 2015
Wonderful stay! Staff was great, room was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel but noise/OLD AC

Posted May 11, 2015
nice location, close to restaurants and freeway and mall university. But the hotel is a bit old and Air condition noise is the worst.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice just a little out dated

Posted Mar 24, 2015
difficulty getting television to work and there were flood lights right out side out our window
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice Hotel but in the WRONG location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: very comfortable beds and the best hotel pillows I've ever used!
Cons: INSULATE THE WINDOWS. Get a hot tub. Improve the breakfast bar.
Location: In a bad location off the highway. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
This hotel was very nice, the staff were OK but kind of slow check in. The room was very nice and the beds and pillows very comfortable and we would have had a good nights sleep if it wasn't for the highway noise!!! It sounded like there wasn't any windows and the first thing I did when we got in our room was look and see if the window was open. All night long it sounded like a race track. I knew it was close to a highway...but figured that they would have taken that into account when they built the hotel there. Not happy having to pay so much and not get any sleep. And the breakfast was disappointing, not much selection. There were no vending machines, you had to go to the front desk and purchase what they had in a cabinet. It was hard to find this hotel, they don't have a sign on the main road that says "hey, we are down this dark road behind another hotel".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Nice hotel for college visit!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
My father and I stayed at this hotel during my visit to The University of Oklahoma. The location of the hotel is golden, shopping near by and minutes away from great Oklahoma food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Killeen, TX

Good nights sleep

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Texas

Good Stay - Attention to Details

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay for a couple of nights while in OKC on business. Great location, staff was excellent, and room was clean. There were a couple of things to mention. First the refrigerator door in my room would not stay shut and someone has placed a piece of tape to hold the door shut. Also, the cushions on the couch were clean / good shape, but had packed out / lost shape. Just a couple of small details that the hotel should be made aware of. Will probably stay again, but might consider other options next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All was great except for the pool

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay with our family including two young children at this hotel. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was fabulous. The only downside was that the pool and pool area were not very nice. The pool appeared dirty, the pool room was dirty and in disrepair and there is not a hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RaChellefrom Duluth, Georgia

Loved It!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I drove down to see family. I loved the hotel and it was very confortable. I didn't expect the indoor pool and we also took advantage of that. The only thing is that family kept bothering me and waking me up to come see them haha. I didn't get to enjoy the room as much as I wanted to. I will have to plan another trip just to relax at the Hyatt. Shh! Don't tell them :)