Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice just a little out dated

Posted Mar 24, 2015
difficulty getting television to work and there were flood lights right out side out our window
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice Hotel but in the WRONG location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: very comfortable beds and the best hotel pillows I've ever used!
Cons: INSULATE THE WINDOWS. Get a hot tub. Improve the breakfast bar.
Location: In a bad location off the highway. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
This hotel was very nice, the staff were OK but kind of slow check in. The room was very nice and the beds and pillows very comfortable and we would have had a good nights sleep if it wasn't for the highway noise!!! It sounded like there wasn't any windows and the first thing I did when we got in our room was look and see if the window was open. All night long it sounded like a race track. I knew it was close to a highway...but figured that they would have taken that into account when they built the hotel there. Not happy having to pay so much and not get any sleep. And the breakfast was disappointing, not much selection. There were no vending machines, you had to go to the front desk and purchase what they had in a cabinet. It was hard to find this hotel, they don't have a sign on the main road that says "hey, we are down this dark road behind another hotel".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Nice hotel for college visit!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
My father and I stayed at this hotel during my visit to The University of Oklahoma. The location of the hotel is golden, shopping near by and minutes away from great Oklahoma food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Perfectly located for antiques and , quilt shops

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great front desk people. Do wish there were more selections for hot dishes at breakfast. When heating went out in our room, it was quickly and expertly resolved. Plan to use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Layout of the rooms is really good, much different and roomier than a standard hotel room. Very comfortable.
Cons: Freeway noise - ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the interstate!
Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. This property is a bit challenging to find, but the gentleman at the front desk offered to stay on the phone with me until I found the right road, very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Quick one night stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Our room was actually very nice. Plenty of room and a nice large tv. The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool room had mold on the ceiling so we did not feel comfortable having our little one in the room for long. The breakfast was pretty disappointing. Cold cereal, fruit, frozen waffles, premade (probably frozen) omelets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice overall, only one complaint

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: My room felt like a small elegant flat, not a typical hotel room.
Cons: There was expressway noise I noticed after I went to bed. But, they addressed it by having a white noise machine bedside. It was fine after that.
Location: near the expressway and Penn square Mall
I have stayed in several of the hotels right in that area, most of them more expensive, most of them less elegant, and none offered the lovely continental breakfast this hotel did. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Right next to the highway however the noise didn't bother us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coryfrom Medford, OR

If you can find it, it's great.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was above average. Downside was...IT IS EXTREMELY DIFFICULT to find this place. Lack of signage and adequate directions was a pain. Google Maps does not have this in the right place so beware if you're using your GPS. Second, the computers in the business center are ancient. Why even have them? Other than that, awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It was a wonderful experience. Stayed the weekend for my birthday. Clean place and friendly staff.