Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not Happy from Oklahoma

horrible

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
not clean, old, run down, homeless people walking around, and the ones that were not homeless, you don't want to be walking in the same side of the road. NOT A SAFE PLACE TO STAY!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy from Omaha, NE

Great for cheap night

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Need just a quick one night stay and it fit the bill just fine. The showerhead I had was amazing though. Bathroom a little on teh grimy side and coffee in lobby was horrible. :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here unless you have to

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a room... Bathroom was dirty and all the stuff is really old. Seemed to be clean sheets. No place had vacancy's so it was a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price!!!

Posted May 30, 2013
I used this hotel while doing disaster relief work in Moore. From the outside, the hotel could use a new coat of paint and some more curb appeal, but this hotel was absolutely fantastic for the price!!! I got a $55 deal online through Expedia. The rooms were clean and roomy enough for two people with lots of luggage. The continental breakfast included a waffle station, and the food was always stocked up. The breakfast nook is a little small, but it has a big TV to watch the news on as well as a comfy couch to sit on. The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Next door is a great 24 hour diner that has homecooked meals at reasonable prices. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are just wanting a place to sleep and then go it will meet your needs but I wouldn't want to stay here for any length of time. The hotel is definitely showing it's age and I got the feeling that maintenance wasn't always their first priority.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caleb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by neal from baltimore,md

GOOD FOR THE MONEY

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: 24 HOUR DINER NEXT DOOR
Cons: HOTEL WAS OLD.
Location: NEAR A DINER YOU CAN WALK TO. IT WAS VERY CONVENIENT.
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THE ONLY THING IS THE HOTEL IS A LITTLE BIT OUT DATED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikki from Florida

Surprised

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby looked nice. The room was not what I expected. They was not a microwave or refrigerator as advertised. The tub was discolored and stained. It appeared appeared to be old. The toilet leaked when flushed and ran all over the floor. We had planned to stay 3 more days but left the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect the best.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Only stayed here for sleep only, did the job. Room small for 4 people, Not very sound proof,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com