Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Nothing fancy but definitely would stay there again for the rate.
2 out of 5
by Kathy from Amarillo Texas

It was just OK.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Restaurant next door
Cons: The amenities
Location: We stayed off of NW Expressway and there was Applebee's and Taco Bell and a pizza place.
In my opinion it was a lot of money for what it didn't offer. The newspapers that were out were 3 days old, and was very disappointed with the very small bottle of shampoo/conditioner that was supplied. Only one little bottle, no lotions and no Kleenexes in holder. I have stayed at other La Quinta Inns that were much better, this is why I picked the Inn out of the many that are around. We stayed at an Hyatt a few days earlier that was only 30.00 more dollars and was much cleaner, had ceramic coffee cups and all around better. Don't know if I will stay at La Quinta again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by KC

Average hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly front desk staff
Cons: Better breakfast selection
Location: Very close to a lot of restaurants.
Clean bed. Front desk clerk very friendly. Disappointing breakfast variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ft from usa

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are not very comfortable at all!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle Hughes from Oklahoma City

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young man at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful! We were please with his customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniela from Las Vegas NV

Convinient stay after a long roadtrip.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Good location, very friendly and helpful staff, easy change from a non-smoking to a smoking room.
Cons: The Breakfast could have a bigger variety, and should start, as advertised at 6 am, not about 15 min later.....
Location: easy access to the highway
Nice , quiet, clean room at the 6 th floor, comfortable beds, good working AC, easy accsess from the parking lot to the second elevator.