Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

The La Quinta That Doesn't Care

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Leaving. Only stayed because Expedia requires pre payment.
Cons: Everything
Location: No way to know. Traffic so bad it took 40 minutes to go one block
Dreadful road construction. Desk staff is clueless and busy eating pizza. No luggage carts. Fist size hole in bathroom door in room. Carpets never cleaned. Stay away from breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WEEMSfrom YUKON

VERY CLOSE AND CONVENIENT TO EXPRESS RANCHES.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD COME FOR THE SALE AT EXPRESS RANCHES AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CONVENIENT TO THE SALE. STAFF WAS COURTEOUS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Carol Stream

Wonderful One Night Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courteous staff. Check in took a while but room was very clean and nice. We were very satisfied with our stay and recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lunafrom Texas

other reviews a little over rating

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean but pictures of rooms on line is deceiving. The highway is under construction so a little confusing on how to get to the hotel. Breakfast was OK samething every morning. Buscuits and sausage gravy and powdered scrambled eggs. Not the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Courteous

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. The room spacious and nice. The breakfast was awesome with hot and cold items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Spartanburg SC

Passing thru - one night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in a great location right off of the highway. My room was nice and the hotel staff was friendly. Cant complain about much as i was only there for one night. Overall its a good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by brettfrom texas

employees need a lesson on customer service

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
my room was nice and clean i asked for a 630 am wake up call that never called to wake us and the towels are tiny