Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I wish the curtains would have closed. The parking lot lights shined in the window all night long. Other wise good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel! Very clean, good breakfast. Beds were comfortable...nice staff. Would definitely stay here again in the future or even recommend friends to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Close to OKC and Kirkpatrick turnpike

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Close to OKC and Kirkpatrick turnpike.
Cons: Need drapes that close all of the way to block parking lot lights.
Location: OKC is near. McDonalds is across the street and there is an ihop nearby.
Stopped here due to convenience. The rooms are large and nice! But, they allow pets and there are always some irresposible pet owners. Had to change rooms due to a barking dog. The rest of the night was pleasent and breakfast was ready by 6. Also, the drapes do not close, so there is lots of light in the rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Virginia Beach

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big room and comfortable beds. Clean. Its a nightmare trying to get to hotel with all the construction going on. Took us 40 minutes and 20 miles of driving back and forth to find a way in. The guy at front desk couldnt even figure out how to guide us in but he eventually used Google Maps to walk us through back roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom San Diego, CA

Great!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems. Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating for our overnight stay with our two dogs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Konradfrom Houston TX

Very nice facility

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility, road construction was a pain, but that will finish soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the front desk could not find my card I made the reserv. with and then they finally did. the sink in the bathroom was clogged, the water went down slow.