Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
I purchased air freshener for the room. Other than that, It was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 21, 2015
Dirty room, slimy tub, counters not wipes down, awful smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

BAD ATTITUDE RECEPTIONIST

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything except the receptionist.
Cons: Receptionists should be trained for they are the face of the Hotel. They represent the Hotel
Location: I was in my room
The receptionist had a bad attitude the moment we walked in through the door, acted like she was forced to be there against her will.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We needed a hotel close to the airport for an early morning flight so we booked this hotel on Expedia I would not give this hotel a star at all! The hotel was filthy, smelling, noisy and very run down! There are many other hotels next to the Oklahoma City airport, don't waste your money here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very outdated, mattresses have holes and are very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Staff
Location: It was close to my event and cheap.
You definitely get what you pay for. The front desk staff was not friendly and appeared to be extremely PUT OUT when you would request anything additional. I probably will never stay there again no matter how cheap it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't recommend

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Staff was efficient but not friendly. Every area I saw of the hotel looked rundown & dingy; the doors & walls in my room were filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Area that the hotel is in is less than desirable. Hotel is old and every noise and movement of the people beside, above and outside could be heard in our room. Hotel was not worth the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay on a long road trip.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Decent place to stay on a long road trip. The beds are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels