Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond Ok

Overnighter

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We went for an overnight trip and the hotel was accommodating. It had the three beds we were looking for and they were comfortable. Breakfast was not the greatest but it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

New, clean hotel with easy access to I-35 and OKC

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access to I-35
Cons: Staff was friendly but not proactive at check-in.
Location: OKC is 15 minutes away, Edmond a town of 90,000+ offers a multitude of events, show and great restaurants.
Stayed overnight while carpet in home was being installed. Very clean, like new facility. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Hotel overall was very quiet. Only issue I had was with a few lights being broken or unable to illuminate. Would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Staff was friendly with the exception of the front clerk. She seemed distracted every time I interacted with her to the point of rudeness. She needs some customer service training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the colony, tx

Nice quiet hotel comfortable for my dogs to relax

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Really nice ready to go before I was even able to really check in nice people comfortable for my dogs they enjoyed their stay as well as I did
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Could be better.

Posted May 23, 2015
First room we had was filthy! Dust everywhere, old not so clean towels and the refrigerator had mold growing in it. We asked for another room which they did give us. The 2nd room was supposedly just cleaned (according to the front desk), but it was equally as filthy minus the mold. Needless to say, we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near UCO and met our expectations.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
We visit our child at UCO in Edmond. We tried this hotel for the first time and it met our needs well. I would stay here again and I consider myself pretty picky especially on cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lora from Oklahoma City, OK

A++++. Would Stay Again & Highly Recommend!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our mattress was very comfortable and our pillows were dreamy. We booked a double queen w/ sleeper sofa. This more than accommodated our family of 6. Room was very quiet, hardly noticed the other guests. Very clean & neat facility. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was well beyond our expectations, many options. A++++. Would Stay Again & Highly Recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great stay as usual. The only thing was that they promised side by side rooms but that was all