Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great stay as usual. The only thing was that they promised side by side rooms but that was all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Decent

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and modern.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Restaurants and shopping are nearby. We shopped a couple of antique stores and went to some medical appointments, all within 15 minutes of the hotel.
We stayed two nights and the hotel was very modern and pretty. I was disappointed in the customer service. My husband purchased a small tub of ice cream from their snack area and it was melted. He took it back and showed them, so they gave him another and it was also melted. The clerk said they come that way. They were stored in a cooler rather than a freezer. Clerk asked him to either take another ice cream or choose something else for same price. The pool area was being painted and the paint fumes were so strong that I ended up with a migraine headache. We never even went to the pool area. The strong smell was throughout the hotel lobby and elevator area. Overall a nice hotel and nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchfrom OKC

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was really great! Very friendly. Breakfast was just ok. Very typical and nothing special. Hotel is nice but our air conditioner did not heat the room as it only blew cold air. Not great for a January night and for a week stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchfrom OKC

Moved to Edmond

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We moved to Edmond and lived at this hotel for a week. We chose it because it could accommodate my family and two dogs - this hotel is pet friendly. We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast is like every other breakfast available in hotels. Not a lot of selection, but it's a nice perk to have biscuits and gravy every other day. Our hotel room's air conditioner only blew out cold air. This would be great in the summer, however, Oklahoma was experiencing a very cold snap and we were pretty cold. The cable on the TV has a lot of repeat channels which makes it frustrating when you're trying to find something to watch. The staff was very nice and this is a great hotel otherwise. I would highly recommend it and I hope I won't ever have to live in a hotel for a week again. If I did, this hotel is a decent value at what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Sarasota FL

Disappointed in Edmond OKJ

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under staffed, not enough staff at breakfast. Consequently, ran out of coffee, cups, plates, etc... one girl had to cover front desk and kitchen. Our heat/ac unit only operated intermittently. TV had poor quality picture, cheap television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Wichita ks

Edmond

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice, perfect for a pet dog
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the location and the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Ok

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good ---desk helpful---some muffins at breakfast were old and dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: air conditioning unit is a bit loud
Great place to stay. Good Breakfast. Conveniently located to the interstate and other attractions