Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very nice and clean wonderful staff.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in OKC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay while on the road

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: It was close to plenty of shopping and other attractions.
Cons: The indoor pool could have been warmer. We wondered why no one was swimming. The pool was nice if you belong to the Polar Bear Club.
Location: Lots to do in this vicinity. We were just staying overnight, so we didn't have any time to see some of the local attractions.
Hotel room was clean and up to date. Room had a nice clean smell. Bed was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, with plenty of variety. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip for six men.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and nice beds. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Houston, TX

Smoky smelling. Will not be returning.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall it was an okay stay, however I chose not to stay there another night, because the hotel us so smoky. Felt like it was smoky like a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Pets are accepted without a fee.
easy access to I-40, restaurants nearby, good for traveling thru' town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Midwest City and I40.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, free breakfast.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close to SE 29 shopping in Midwest City and I40.
Our stay was comfortable, the room was very clean, and the staff was professional. The free breakfast was very good and the hotel was centrally located to what we needed. Will stay again when a hotel is needed in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Turpin, OK

Christmas visit.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! Super staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for the price!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful, except that we could not get the room to cool very well, even on a late December day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Waynesville Mo

The perfect stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is excellent. It is up to date on everything and the wife was great. They have the best TV package I have seen in a hotel. The staff was very courteous and the rooms were spotless.