Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

No complaints

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient, period.
Cons: Hate to complain, but I never could get connected to the internet. Other than that, everything in good working order.
Location: We weren't actually there to do things nearby. We stayed pretty much in the hotel and never left even to eat.
We've stayed here before and it's always pleasant. The hotel staff very friendly. We had to get up early to get to the airport so we weren't able to sample the complimentary breakfast. Overall, I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good location, nice staff and very clean hotel. Noise was minimal also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Brian working at the desk was extremely unhelpful and inconsiderate of our time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy & James from Cypress Texas

Del City Shuffleboard Tournament 2014

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerks were friendly and very accomodating when we checked in. This was our first stay in Oklahoma and first impressions are lasting ones. Beds were comfy and housekeeping was also friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very well appointed, staff exceptionally helpful. Our only slight disappointment was that there was not a good selection of restaurants adjacent to the hotel. Also, the directions to the hotel were insufficient, and the street signs did not match the map, so we had a little trouble getting there, even though we could see the sign plainly. Overall, though, the hotel was very clean, very comfortable, and our stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from Cibolo

Great Stay for Wedding Weekend

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nicely decorated and furnished. Beds are comfortable; breakfast is nice with hot choices each day. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful. Lovely stay with family for my nephew's wedding day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovation to La Quinta

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Newly renovated, very nice. It was very convenient for access to bricktown. Loved my stay. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

manda at front desk= FAB

Posted Nov 12, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No points for 3 night stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Will not use Expidia in future due to not getting my Choice Priviliges points with Comfort Suites