Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

nice hotel and close to where needed to be

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: food
Cons: smell
Location: shop
great place to be near everything you need when you are traveling or on business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Mo

Location fit our needs

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the wood floor entrance into the room. That was a nice touch. I also liked the fluffy bedspread.
Cons: The toilet in the bathroom was leaky.
I expected a little bit more for the price we paid, but they were doing renovations and remodeling, so that may have made the difference. The pool was a hit with the kids. The breakfast was very nice, however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Just average.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Asked where music venue was: Uncle Calvins. Staff didn't know and offered no help. It was 5 minutes away. No microwave or frig and no extras. Room clean enough. Lobby appears nice. Breakfast what one expects. Shade and ice machine broken
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Will not stay again!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Have stayed here 2-3 times before. This time beds hard, breakfast sad sad, noise kept me awake most of the night. Should have changed hotels after the first night! Very disappointed!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The sink was clogged when we arrived. The light next to the bed did not work. The room was 80 degrees when we arrived and took hours to cool down (it was 40 degrees outside). The refrigerator hummed violently all night and made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Plainview

Great Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town to visit family for the holiday. Linda was so wonderful! Even called us when we left our pillows! They are redoing the pool area, so it was a bit of a mess, but the kids got to swim. You can tell it will be nice when it is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mannford, OK

Great Experience!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean
Very friendly staff, clean from the lobby to the room, great breakfast too!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Olathe, Kansas

Poor sleep exerience.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need better mattresses and pillows so the sleep experience was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was decent

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location, near a small shopping area. The staff was nice, but the beds were hard as a rock and my air conditioner didn't work properly. Overall, it was a clean place to crash out at after a long day.