Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to loud interstate

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Front desk lady was nice.
Cons: Condition of rooms, loitering people.
Location: Very near highway and loud! Close to bricktown.
Highway was loud. Doors didn't open up very well. Walls thin, could hear everything outside if room. Slamming doors and very shady people all around! Not in bricktown! Not worth the price!
1 out of 5
by Tammy from Texas

Did not stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. needs to be remodeled
Location: looked like a rough neighboorhood.
The rooms smelt horrible. There were stains on the floor, chairs and some of the comforters. We asked for a refund because we did not want to stay there. Left and went to another hotel.
2 out of 5
by britt from tulsa

Close to bricktown

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Location - close to bricktown
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Near bricktown
Stayed in this hotel as it was close to Chesapeake arena. Hotel was under construction so lots of noise and we were unable to sleep in for very long. Uncomfortable beds. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Southaven, Ms.

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
we checked into the hotel and after calling the week before and requesting to have a refrigator in the room was told they had given the room away before we arrived and could not accomodate us. The hotel was somewhat under construction and not in good shape. NO swimming pool for my child and people working on the electrical and the roof. The neighborhood was very bad. The hotel was right on the interstate and very noisy. We did not spend the night, we checked out and went to another hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There were other people checking out also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jami

Great place to stay for the softball games!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Wow! Took us thru a storm but had a great stay in the end! Thanks for taking care of us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading information

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Quality Inn - Bricktown is not in Bricktown. I specifically wanted a pool, it's June. The pool was covered, had not been opened yet. yes, there were weather issues, but they should have told us that when the room was booked. I said no smoking, it smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pam from okc

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty felt horrible no shuttle service for one of the largest marathons annually in okc
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kate p from Houston tx

Passable option close to beicktown

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night before the okc marathon so choices limits. Friendly staff who really tried to accommodate runners (early breakfast and late check out) but this is a old motor court motel located right on a busy highway which meant lots of noise and worn room decor. It worked for our purposes but not very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay.