Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the take away points

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Take away points The price was a little high and no breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Boston, Ma.

Great place to rest your head

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Not much
The dest clerk treated me like I was the owner of the motel. Made me feel very welcome greeting me with a smile and asked if I needed any special accommodation. I asked if there was any place to eat near the motel and the clerks knowledge of the restaurants and stores in the area was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite remodeling in progress, our stay was pleasurable. Excellent bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randy from el reno ok

close to our mission trip work sites

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine, as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
There with Church work group, noisy between rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Indy from Indiana

Clean, comfortable, staff welcoming and pleasant.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Coffee pot in room
Location: We were just traveling through......
We like Motel 6's - always clean. Just wish there were a few more amenities (coffee pot in the room, for example. Cost is the same as other motel chains. Must be we without pets are subsidizing those with pets as there is no extra charge for pet. I don't like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Indy from Indiana

Clean, comfortable, staff welcoming and pleasant.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Coffee pot in room
Location: We were just traveling through......
We like Motel 6's - always clean. Just wish there were a few more amenities (coffee pot in the room, for example. Cost is the same as other motel chains. Must be we without pets are subsidizing those with pets as there is no extra charge for pet. I don't like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable; no frills but perfect for an overnight while on a long road trip. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from Kansas City, KS

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Affordability and cleanliness
Cons: In room coffee pots.
Location: Easy access to I-40. Wal-Mart just across the street. Various eating establishments and gas stations within a mile or so.
If you want an affordable hotel that is clean, this is a great choice. Rented two rooms for two nights. Both were very nice. Very quiet too. Could not hear the neighbors. No breakfast at this price, but coffee is available in the mornings. In room refrigerator and microwave.