Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Not enough to stay. We checked out and stayed somewhere else.
Cons: Rid the hotel of the funky smell.
Location: Close to everything.
Room was clean, but the hallways and elevators smelled really bad. Would recommend staying somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeanne from El Reno, OK

Noisy Stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for the noise. Nice pillow top mattress. Room ok. I could hear every step taken by the people above me. I heard toilets flush, people coughing, a radio, people talking all from their rooms, and doors slamming all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the take away points

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Take away points The price was a little high and no breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by art johnson from E Reno, OK

Motel 6 Surprises

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised by both the condition of our room and the hotel. Both were better than we expected for Motel 6, especially for the price.The amenities were few; no shampoo, conditioner, etc, and only coffee for breakfast. Give that as a condition for the price, ti was still worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan from Michigan

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Showers have no water pressure. Sheets weren't clean, pillows smelled like dirty hair. For the high price of the room, I expected much better. I am sure there are nicer places in the area. I definitely will not EVER stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Boston, Ma.

Great place to rest your head

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Not much
The dest clerk treated me like I was the owner of the motel. Made me feel very welcome greeting me with a smile and asked if I needed any special accommodation. I asked if there was any place to eat near the motel and the clerks knowledge of the restaurants and stores in the area was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite remodeling in progress, our stay was pleasurable. Excellent bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randy from el reno ok

close to our mission trip work sites

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine, as expected.